ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Craig Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
31.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Craig?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Appointment times are optional at this office.

I was given a 4:30 appt time. I called on my way in to get directions into their parking lot. I arrived, paperwork completed and ready. I wasn't taken to a room until 4:55. After waiting in the room for another 35 minutes I was informed that there would be an additional 35-45 minute wait to see the doctor, or I could reschedule for a time in the following week. I had already taken off work early to attend this appointment (for a minor ear infection) and had hockey tickets for a 7pm game, waiting until 6:15 to be seen for a 4:30 appointment was neither practical, or possible. Given that I had already taken off work early for this appointment I would not be able to take off any more time for another one. Why was this appointment time even an option given that the doctor was clearly going to be so late that day? Why didn't the secretary inform me when I called that they were running so far behind?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

love this doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Craig for 5 years. He did my sinus surgery and has also treated me for ear infections and inflamed voice box. Have never had any extensive wait time or any problems at all. He usually will give me samples before having me fill a new prescription so if it doesn't help, I wasn't out the money I would have spent at the pharmacy,ly

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Dr. Craig made very hurtful comments to an inquiry I made at my appointment. I left feeling terrible about myself due to his hurtful remarks. His comments were unethical. I lost my trust in him, and I have decided to find a different ENT that treats me with care and compassion.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Great doctor. Lack of respect for my time

Did a great job on my deviated septum surgery. On each of my post surgery appointments, I waited at least an hour. Pre-op i didnt wait that long. What if I showed up an hour late? Such lack of respect for my time. Some of the office staff is rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Craig is fantastic. He has done surgery on my son and me. I highly recommend him to anyone. His office staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Craig goes out of his way to make sute you understand all your choices.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Excellent Treatment & Office Visits

Always received the highest care & helpful scheduling appointments with my weird work schedule. After my sinus operation my migrane headaces went away & I can breathe all the time now no matter what season of the year. I was hooked on over the counter nasal sprays prior to Dr. Craig fixing my nasal passages. Dr. Craig always explained everything in details to me as to what he would be doing in the surgery & at follow up visits. Very kind & cared doctor & his office staff was the same way. I know of 5 other people he has operated on and they feel the same as I do.....you couldn't find a better doctor than Dr. Craig!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

George B.

He helped me more than you can imagine. He literally saved me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Stay Away!

His practice needs to be reported to the BBB. The business manager and staff are rude and incompetent.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr Brock Ridenour

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    4.7
    (207)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jeffrey Marsh

    Dr. Jeffrey Marsh

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    43
  • Dr. Sunitha Sequeira

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.14 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    9