Dr. Robert Durst Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Topeka, KS

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Durst does excellent work. I highly recommend him. Because he is such a good doctor there is usually a long wait in the waiting room. He is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Care about being Paid more than the patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really? After waiting a month to get in. The rude lady behind the desk would not accept blue cross calling with my medical card info because it has not been printed yet. Another lady in that same office did not see a problem with it. She would not bent and just hated her job. Not a pleasant experience for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Has made a difference on myself (appearance) as well as my daughters and Grandson with skin problems. Could not be more grateful for all he has done for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Acne
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked this doctor it was my first time going to a dermatologist! After using neutrogena oil free acne wash , it burned my face and it cause me to have very bad white heads all over my face ! It was very scary but I soon as I when to this doctor he prescribed tretinoin cream 0.05 it did wonders after only 2 weeks my face was back to normal smooth and clear ! Thank you so much doctor ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
sucks
Wait time
5 minutes
Most memorable is the over 1 hr wait. Only two people were in the less-than-inviting waiting room when I got here and I'm still waiting. Had I not pulled my child from school and taken the remainder of my day off work I'd be gone. Can't comment on the doctor himself. Whether or not I'll see him today remains to be seen smdh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We feel that he tell you the truth and treats you what is best for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Durst Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.