ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Grimshaw Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Grimshaw?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Mean & Rude Staff!

Posted on April 12th, 2016

When I called to make my first appointment with this doctor, the staff was so rude & nasty to me on the phone that I decided I would select another doctor instead of this one. I never got to even meet the doctor. Your practice will only be as good as the people you have working for you at the front desk.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

I have been a patient for about 2 years now had my husbands records transfered when mine were and when he called to make an appointment they said they could get him in a month and a half later why have a doctor when you can not get in and when you do get an appointment Iam allways there for and hour or longer

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Horrible Doctor... RUN!!!!!!

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Has misdiagnosed so many ppl.. Run as fast as you can ..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

had a problem that was ongoing for months, did not seem to be concerned about black toes. Went into ER and had a blockage that almost cost me my foot. Had it been taken seriously may have avoided surgery .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest opinion of Dr. Grimshaw

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

We are baby boomers who have visited many doctors over the years. Dr. Grimshaw is on the ball, he is very intelligent, very responsible and has shown genuine interest in our problems. He runs a tight ship and its to bad more doctors don't do that. When you need a test it gets done, pronto. Results are delivered promptly...as are his suggestions. His office staff are exactly what they are supposed to be, friendly but professional! He is a no nonsense medical professional and you can depend on him. I would give him all four stars on everything but would't want him to get a big head.. :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

I have always been very happy with my care at this office. I have never waited longer than 15 minutes and Dr. Grimshaw is always compassionate and answers all my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2010

terrible he always diagnoses everything wrong

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What???

Posted on September 1st, 2008

THIS OFFICE MAKES VARIOUS MISTAKES FROM THE DOC TO THE APPOINTMENT GIRL..IF YOU WANT COMPASSION...DO NOT LOOK HERE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Grimshaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birch Run, MI.