Overall Review

3.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    27%
  • Satisfied
    27%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Mean & Rude Staff!
When I called to make my first appointment with this doctor, the staff was so rude & nasty to me on the phone that I decided I would select another doctor instead of this one. I never got to even meet the doctor. Your practice will only be as good as the people you have working for you at the front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 2 years now had my husbands records transfered when mine were and when he called to make an appointment they said they could get him in a month and a half later why have a doctor when you can not get in and when you do get an appointment Iam allways there for and hour or longer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Horrible Horrible Doctor... RUN!!!!!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Has misdiagnosed so many ppl.. Run as fast as you can ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a problem that was ongoing for months, did not seem to be concerned about black toes. Went into ER and had a blockage that almost cost me my foot. Had it been taken seriously may have avoided surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Honest opinion of Dr. Grimshaw
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are baby boomers who have visited many doctors over the years. Dr. Grimshaw is on the ball, he is very intelligent, very responsible and has shown genuine interest in our problems. He runs a tight ship and its to bad more doctors don't do that. When you need a test it gets done, pronto. Results are delivered promptly...as are his suggestions. His office staff are exactly what they are supposed to be, friendly but professional! He is a no nonsense medical professional and you can depend on him. I would give him all four stars on everything but would't want him to get a big head.. :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been very happy with my care at this office. I have never waited longer than 15 minutes and Dr. Grimshaw is always compassionate and answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible he always diagnoses everything wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2008
What???
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS OFFICE MAKES VARIOUS MISTAKES FROM THE DOC TO THE APPOINTMENT GIRL..IF YOU WANT COMPASSION...DO NOT LOOK HERE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Grimshaw, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birch Run, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Shahrukh Hashmi

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pauline Aquino

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Arbogast

15 years experience

3.8 of 5