ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rosen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rosen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rosen?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

good doctor

I will tell my husband to go to this doctor. He is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Dr Rosen has been our family doctor for many years. He is always very concerned and shows interest in the family. He spends whatever time is needed to help with whatever we have going on. The nurses are just as caring. We have never had a problem and sometimes we do have to wait but I do understand that emergencies do arise and they do let us know when something is going on to make things run behind. We will be going to him for as long as he practices. Love him and the whole staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Dr. Rosen treats my whole family. He is kind, caring, and respectful. He listens and when he is with me he is gives you his full attention. He lets you participate in your care and air your concerns. I have been called at home many times to see how I am doing when I was sick. We all love him and appreciate his tireless effort to take care of us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Dr. Rosen

Dr. Rosen has been my Dr. for 10 yrs.He has always been there when I need him.I would recommend anybody anywhere to go to him for he does care about his patients. I will not go to anyone else has lon as Dr. Rosen is here.I have alot of problems and he has helped me out alot.He is a wonderful doctor and I DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE ELSE SAYS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

I wasn't there to buy a used car

A follow up to a follow up that resulted in the exact same thing being told to me verbatum. Like it was writen ahead of time. Nice.Trouble with insurance and LAB Corpse resulted in the staff not helping me find an alternative test site. That was the last straw.The staff could care less for the customer (I mean patient). PAs go through there faster then cashiers at a fast food joint. That should tell you something.It is typical to show up on time and there be two people waiting to see Dr Rosen ahead of you in the lobby. And by the time you are called, at least one more has shown up. Can a doctor affectively see more then one person at a time? Dr. Rosen can't.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Holly Lee

    Dr. Holly Lee

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Amy Sapp

    Dr. Amy Sapp

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Jolly

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    32