ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Saunders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saunders?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
24 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Very Arrogant

I went to this office one time on a recommendation. Unfortunately, I was not satisfied. This is one doctor who thinks he "knows" it all and he doesn't. One of his staff Merry or Mary is extremely rude. She thinks that she will always get the last word. One thing about this doctor is that he doesn't issue a 90 day prescription. My insurance only covers 90 days. They deny meds and will not do anything you ask them to do. What's a person to do?? Anyone who reads this. do yourself a favor, and do not go to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Happy with our PCP!

Dr. Saunders has been our PCP for over seven years. His office staff is always friendly and I have never had any problems getting an appointment. Dr. Saunders is friendly, professional and caring. I trust what he says and appreciate his attentiveness. If you are looking for a family doctor I would highly recommend his practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Great experience

After reading the previous review, I have to write to correct several things. I found Dr. Saunders' office to be courtious and very friendly. When making my appointment, I initially had trouble finding the practice. However, rather than the typical rudeness from staff for being late, they took no time moving things around so that my trip wasn't wasted. I found Dr. Saunders to be very knowlegable about my condition and he recommended something that in all my life had never been tried. I am so happy I switched I can't say enough about how professional everyone was and the time he spent with me. I would heartily recommend this practice without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Arrogant

I was referred to him by someone whose opinion I value. For the first 3 visits, he did nothing but inform me of what he expected from his patients. After the first visit, he said ,"You passed." At the 4th visit, I confronted him somewhat and thought that there was hope for a satisfactory doctor-patient relationship. Never was a urinalysis done, no blood work until I requested it and he refused to accept the records from previous physicians. I decided that there had been enough time wasted, found another PMC and discovered that the people who recommended him had left his practice as dissatisfied as was I. He may be knowledgeable, but his arrogant, non-listening manner was more than I cared to experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Saunders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Hong-Hanh Chau

    Dr. Hong-Hanh Chau

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Sandra Caskie

    Dr. Sandra Caskie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Qudsia Malik

    Family Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    20