ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Saunders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Saunders?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very Arrogant

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I went to this office one time on a recommendation. Unfortunately, I was not satisfied. This is one doctor who thinks he "knows" it all and he doesn't. One of his staff Merry or Mary is extremely rude. She thinks that she will always get the last word. One thing about this doctor is that he doesn't issue a 90 day prescription. My insurance only covers 90 days. They deny meds and will not do anything you ask them to do. What's a person to do?? Anyone who reads this. do yourself a favor, and do not go to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with our PCP!

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Dr. Saunders has been our PCP for over seven years. His office staff is always friendly and I have never had any problems getting an appointment. Dr. Saunders is friendly, professional and caring. I trust what he says and appreciate his attentiveness. If you are looking for a family doctor I would highly recommend his practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

After reading the previous review, I have to write to correct several things. I found Dr. Saunders' office to be courtious and very friendly. When making my appointment, I initially had trouble finding the practice. However, rather than the typical rudeness from staff for being late, they took no time moving things around so that my trip wasn't wasted. I found Dr. Saunders to be very knowlegable about my condition and he recommended something that in all my life had never been tried. I am so happy I switched I can't say enough about how professional everyone was and the time he spent with me. I would heartily recommend this practice without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on December 10th, 2013

I was referred to him by someone whose opinion I value. For the first 3 visits, he did nothing but inform me of what he expected from his patients. After the first visit, he said ,"You passed." At the 4th visit, I confronted him somewhat and thought that there was hope for a satisfactory doctor-patient relationship. Never was a urinalysis done, no blood work until I requested it and he refused to accept the records from previous physicians. I decided that there had been enough time wasted, found another PMC and discovered that the people who recommended him had left his practice as dissatisfied as was I. He may be knowledgeable, but his arrogant, non-listening manner was more than I cared to experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Saunders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.