ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Darr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Darr?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

He is by far the best pediatrician in Brooklyn. He is extremely knowledgable and spends a lot of time with the parents in all aspects! Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Great doctor great office

We take our son to Dr Darr and love him and Susan. Our baby is now 1 and I find Dr Darr to be very reasonable and informative. He gives us the infomation we need without overloading us with details. I trust him with our baby's health. Susan always lets us know if the doctor is running late so we never waste any time in the waiting room. Both the doctor and Susan are very kind and our son frequently leaves their office with a smile on his face - unless there were shots :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Dr Darr is a wonderful doctor and person, I've been using him for 21 years for my two children and would not think to use anyone else, he is truly the best and when i go there he and Susan treat us like family, Susan is wonderful and always very accommodating and we are always treated wonderful. Dr Darr calls back very quickly and its amazing how he helps you even over the phone and puts a nervous parents mind at ease, and if it is on a weekend and your child is sick, he will go into the office to see them , this means so much, he is fantastic. If anyone is looking for a truly compassionate, educated, and caring doctor, Dr. Darr is the one for you. if there were a 10 star rating i would give him a 10++++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Excellent Pediatrician

Both of my children were patients of Dr. Darr until we moved out of state. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2008

The best pediatrician ever

He is an amazing professional and truly cares for his patients. Can't imagine trust any one else with my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Darr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nahed Mikhael

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Demetrios Gabriel

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    19