ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Darrow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Darrow?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

outstanding physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Dr. Darrow is a very experienced, caring OB/GYN. He spends time with his patients, sincerely cares, listens and provides realistic solutions. He is funny at times, when the patient feels nervous. He is also very helpful for stay-at-hospital patients in checking them regularly, talking to them, and explaining their situations clearly. He is a wonderful doctor, highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Five years too long!

I was given this doctor after my doctor of 20 yrs. retired. I have seen Dr. Darrow for the last 5 yrs. and will not put up with his rudeness ever again. He makes rude remarks and is short and hateful with his questions. He does not make you feel comfortable as a patient. He is very unprofessional. I have found another doctor and recommend others do the same. We do have a choice!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Rude Doctor

My Experience was horrible he is very rude.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Dr. Darrows

He is Brilliant beyond words he has an answer to my questions even before i ask them.....he is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

GREAT!!

Dr. Darrow is a great doctor. He delivered all three of my kids. I had some complications and felt very safe with him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Darrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Catherine Thomas

    Dr. Catherine Thomas

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Mark Anderson

    Dr. Mark Anderson

    Emergency Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Sharon Claypool

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tyler, TX 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28