Dr. Robert Deconti MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Best Plastic Surgeon in Richmond, VA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeConti is truly a first class plastic surgeon with an awesome team of associates. He did a terrific job of removing a benign growth from my face about a month ago. In a matter of weeks, you can't even tell that I had surgery. I also give Dr. DeConti's entire staff rave reviews. They are all kind and genuinely good hearted people. Admittedly, I was very scared at the prospect of having surgery on my face and had lots of questions. Dr. DeConti and his team always took the time to listen to my concerns and patiently address them. I highly recommend Dr. DeConti to my family and friends for all of their plastic surgery needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
The perfect doctor for a life changing procedure!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with my entire experience, start to finish, with Dr. DeConti and his staff. The most noteworthy part of the process was choosing the size for my breast augmentation. I was SO nervous that I would go too big, or too small. Knowing that Dr. DeConti had been in business for over 25 years, I laid my trust in his hands. I was a bit nervous that the size he chose was bigger than what I wanted, but in the end when everything had "settled", They came out PERFECT. With each check-up visit, I build my friendship with him and his friendly staff. I was more than happy today to share my amazing experience of a very life changing procedure, with others who want to make sure they are picking the right doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Diane R Lenk
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with the treatment and results of the procedure that Dr. Deconti recommended. Great care was taken to make sure that I understood and was comfortable with what was to be done. Dr. Deconti was very attentive and took his time explaining the whats and whys of any of his recommendations giving many options and to what degree each would help. His staff was very supportive and informative each and every time I have had an appointment. I will and have recommended Dr. Deconti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Breast augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deconti and staff was amazing ! They answered every question that I had about my surgery my postop my preop I would recommend anyone to go to Dr. D Conti and his staff ! I was scared to do this but in the end it's all worth it!! Pain wise was at like a 4.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deconti did an excellent job. His staff is so pleasant and very prompt. I had a bilateral mastectomy 12 years ago. One of my implants ruptured and he redid both of my inplants. Did a wonderful job. I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Dr. DeConti and his staff are Fabulous!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about Dr. DeConti and his wonderful staff. The staff make you feel like family and he makes you look fabulous! The work Dr. DeConti has done for me has boosted my self confidence and in turn changed my life. I recommend him to everyone and would never consider going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Tummy tuck
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love what he did for me. He has a wonderful bedside manner and a great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is phenomenal and Dr. Deconti's work was great. My results were just what I was hoping for

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeConti Is an excellent plastic surgeon and am so pleased with the results. His staff is outstanding and I had no wait time whatsoever. If you are contemplating any plastic surgery, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and staff beyond pleased with them as well as the service highly recommend and will be returning for any and all needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 5 procedures performed by Dr. DeConti, and will be scheduling my 6th very soon. Dr. Deconti is an excellent surgeon, his calm and relaxed demeanor always makes me feel less nervous about undergoing procedures. I have had some of the same procedures done at other Plastic Surgeons, the recovery and pain from the other Plastic Surgeon's work was much worse than what I experience with Dr. DeConti. Dr. DeConti's staff are amazing. They are warm, welcoming, make you feel very at ease, and genuinely care about you. I will continue to choose Dr. DeConti as my surgeon for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
AWESOME!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an AMAZING experience with DeConti and his staff. Love Love Love!!!! I had a breast Augmentation and Breast lift and I absolutely love them. I hardly have no scares and my breast look awesome and VERY natural. My recovery time was great. I loved the flowers and the calls. I couldn't be any happier. Not to mention the ladies in the office are amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Deconti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.