Dr. Robert Demott MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Green Bay, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
worst dr ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my rt vaginal side was completely prolapsed Dr Demott said that the bulge in my but cheak was cuz I was heavy set. I went to Dr temp she was dumb founded by my condition she had Dr Cousins take a look to date I'm the worst case he and every other dr he teaches ever saw. needless to say that bulge was my intestin . didn't even want to give 1 star but had to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
A Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Demott's for over 28 years. Within his office, a patient for over 35 years. Very good bedside manner, takes the time to listen to you. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.DeMott has always taken more time with me to let me talk and is never in a rush to get me out of the office for another patient. He really made me feel comfortable in all ways considering he is a male. I moved to AZ and will truly miss him. He is an excellent doctor and very knowlegable in his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Do not
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My fiance had major back labor and his attitude was uncaring to say the least. he wanted her to just take some tylenol and get some sleep when told repeatedly over and over that that wasn't going to help. when she went to the hospital he never came to see her, and did not give much for instruction and just had her sent home after one night and said not to check the progression or her cervix. though i know this is unprofessional, he should avoid dark alleys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Demott's for 22 years. He is a very kind doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients and actually has a back and forth conversation with you. He doesn't seem rushed and sits down and asks if you have anything you would like to discuss. He is open to your opinions and takes what you have to say seriously. I would highly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Demott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.