ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Demott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Demott?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Demott?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

worst dr ever

my rt vaginal side was completely prolapsed Dr Demott said that the bulge in my but cheak was cuz I was heavy set. I went to Dr temp she was dumb founded by my condition she had Dr Cousins take a look to date I'm the worst case he and every other dr he teaches ever saw. needless to say that bulge was my intestin . didn't even want to give 1 star but had to

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

A Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Demott's for over 28 years. Within his office, a patient for over 35 years. Very good bedside manner, takes the time to listen to you. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Dr.DeMott has always taken more time with me to let me talk and is never in a rush to get me out of the office for another patient. He really made me feel comfortable in all ways considering he is a male. I moved to AZ and will truly miss him. He is an excellent doctor and very knowlegable in his practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Do not

My fiance had major back labor and his attitude was uncaring to say the least. he wanted her to just take some tylenol and get some sleep when told repeatedly over and over that that wasn't going to help. when she went to the hospital he never came to see her, and did not give much for instruction and just had her sent home after one night and said not to check the progression or her cervix. though i know this is unprofessional, he should avoid dark alleys.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Demott's for 22 years. He is a very kind doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients and actually has a back and forth conversation with you. He doesn't seem rushed and sits down and asks if you have anything you would like to discuss. He is open to your opinions and takes what you have to say seriously. I would highly reccomend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Demott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Justin Bohrer

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Yoon Chun

    Dr. Yoon Chun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Anna Igler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Green Bay, WI 0.01 mi

    8