Dr. Robert Dennis II MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding physician and staff. would recommend to the president of the USA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Best choice for a plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dennis is the best doctor that I've ever had. I've been coming to him for the last 23 years and I love that he is so educated and dedicated to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him, always would recommend him to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dennis is one the best doctors I've had during my journey with breast cancer. I wish all doctors were as attentive as him and his office admin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very dedicated and knowledgeable physician. He is a very caring and professional in his treatment of his patients; he makes you feel as if you are his only patient. There should be more physicians like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
The worst plastic doctor in the world. He need to go home.Africa. I will never recommend him to anyone. Oprah did not interview him before she had him on her show.the doctors I've seen say he really messed you up !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dennis is a wonderful and caring doctor. He will make sure that you are fully cared for and fully recovered before he lets you go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Respectful,very knowledgeable and extremely compassionate. He is thorough and follows up efficiently. I recommended him to a friend and she reported the same. His overrall care was more than A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Dennis II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.