ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Dennis II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dennis II?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dennis II?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

outstanding physician and staff. would recommend to the president of the USA

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Best choice for a plastic surgeon

Dr. Dennis is the best doctor that I've ever had. I've been coming to him for the last 23 years and I love that he is so educated and dedicated to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Love him, always would recommend him to anybody

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Dr. Dennis is one the best doctors I've had during my journey with breast cancer. I wish all doctors were as attentive as him and his office admin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Very dedicated and knowledgeable physician. He is a very caring and professional in his treatment of his patients; he makes you feel as if you are his only patient. There should be more physicians like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

The worst plastic doctor in the world. He need to go home.Africa. I will never recommend him to anyone. Oprah did not interview him before she had him on her show.the doctors I've seen say he really messed you up !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Dr. Dennis is a wonderful and caring doctor. He will make sure that you are fully cared for and fully recovered before he lets you go.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Wonderful

Respectful,very knowledgeable and extremely compassionate. He is thorough and follows up efficiently. I recommended him to a friend and she reported the same. His overrall care was more than A+++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Dennis II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Macy Hall Jr

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Vikisha Fripp

    Dr. Vikisha Fripp

    Plastic Surgery, Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Washington, DC 1.62 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    14
  • Dr. Kelly Bolden

    Dr. Kelly Bolden

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Washington, DC 1.62 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    10