The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Depadua Is this you?
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Depadua?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

All of have gone as ecspected. I thank he and his friendly and informative staff for providing. Excellent medical care for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Just moved to town and needed a doctor as soon as possible. Read up on Dr Padua and was very impressed. His staff is excellent and very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

My last appointment he spent less than 3min in the room. Although I spent 40 in the waiting room. Also did not appear to read the notes from PT. Cuts you off when you describe what you are feeling. My appointment was due to workman's comp maybe that is why my care seems different than other reviews.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Dr. DePadua is the best doctor. He provides excellent patient care. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I completely trust him as my doctor. He is compassionate and takes the time to talk with you as a patient. He treats you like a person, not a file. The staff does an excellent job as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

my office visit

it was a very fast and accurate apt no waiting and very good experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Depadua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Napoleon Depadua

    Dr. Napoleon Depadua

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    41
  • Dr. Oscar Rodas

    Dr. Oscar Rodas

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Nathan Perry Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    29