Dr. Robert Dewitty MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Clinton, MD

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeWitty has completed 3 surgeries skillfully and successfully. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
First Time Visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very professional and caring. Dr. De Witty was attentive to my concerns and offered valuable before, during and after instructions. My in and out procedure was just a small Incision and all was done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Educator
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dewitty is a confident, competent surgeon and expert in the area of general surgery. His excellent bedside manner makes the patient feel confident that they are in great hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Lovely manner, Professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dewitty is a very skilled Surgeon. He is very knowledgable and personable. His style makes you feel at ease. Dr. Dewitty is definitely a gift from God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dewitty is a very caring doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I was very confident that I was being properly diagnosed. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains in a way that is easy to comprehend for non-medical people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. DeWitty highly to anyone needing his services. He is an excellent skilled surgeon and a great guy. His bedside manner is outstanding and his patience is very good. He goes above and beyond to diagnose and care for his patients.I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. DeWitty is a world-class surgeon with a an angelic bedside manner. He cares and he teaches his team of surgeons to show compassion. I will only allow him to perform surgery on me or my family members. Dianne Jones

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Dewitty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.