The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Dibianco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dibianco?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dibianco?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

He is the best!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

consultation

I did had a consultation with Dr. DiBianco about some situations with accelerated heart rate I have had in the past few years. My first impression was very good, he greeted me well, heard the information I provided with interest and answered all the questions I had, he was very amiable. He did the exam and explained in detail a plan to have some tests done. In the second meeting he explained about the test that was going to be run. At the end he provided a very lenghty explanation of the results and provided his expert opinion. He is extremely professional, an excellent person and physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr Dibianco has been my cardiologist for 30 years. He is brilliant, caring, smart, practical , excellent in diagnoses, and never appears to be rushing you through your appointment. if you have to wait for him you shouldn't complain because he will be taking extra time with you when it is necessary also. He is also active and a leader in his field also with his participation in professional activities and teaching. What more would you want in your heart doctor?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Statin poison

There was no option for no stars but that would be it. Long before side effects of statins had publicity Dr, DiBianco had me on a course of 80 mg for almost 8 years, I complained of not feeling well, etc. and he would not acknowledge the possibility of statins because of the small percentage of people who experience the muscle pain etc. I changed drs., went off statins and began to feel better.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Dr. DiBianco thoroughly discussed all of my issues and concerns and clearly explained all of my test results. He took copious notes during our discussion and provided me with a copy of those notes when I left. He has a very warn and calming bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Dibianco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. John Yackee ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Yackee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Daniel Goldberg

    Dr. Daniel Goldberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Sean Beinart

    Dr. Sean Beinart

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    20