The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Dimeglio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dimeglio?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dimeglio?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 29 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Dr. DiMeglio

He's the best! I've been a patient for five years. He keeps me going. Great bedside manner and good sense of humor. He's a very personable guy and, what a concept, a great doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Outstanding

Dr. DiMeglio is very knowledgeable, highly skilled and professional. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Great MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Totally trust Dr. DiMeglio

I've been seeing Rob DiMeglio for years and entrust him with my health and can say with confidence that I credit him with keeping me alive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Best urologist!!!

Dr. Dimeglio is great! I've been seeing him for over 10 years, I followed him when he changed practices a few years back. Once I drove 75 miles to see Dr. Dimeglio. I feel safe and cared with him and his loyalty deserves mine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Long Term Patient

Dr. DiMeglio has been treating me for 14 years. He is thorough and I trust him completely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Dimeglio when my previous urologist retired. At my first visit I was welcomed by his office staff who were very courteous and efficient. The doctor took me into his private office for this first visit to go over all of the records I had transferred to him. He was very thorough and extremely pleasant and we found mutual areas of discussion even beyond urology issues. I am confident he will look after me for many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Dimeglio since 1999. In that time, he has cared for me like no other doctor. I don't like visiting the doctors but he puts me at ease, listens to me and together we make decisions on my healthcare. Best doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

In discussion about a procedure, he was thorough and patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about the outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Excellent people skills. He reviewed my lab results before coming into the exam room. Telephoned PSA results next day. I highly recommend Dr. Dimeglio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Great doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Great visit

I really like everything about my visit. The office staff is very knowledgeable and organized. My time with the Dr was very personable , thorough and quick. I was in & out...from entry to departure..in about 30 minutes!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Dimeglio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. James Foster Jr

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. William Scaljon

    Dr. William Scaljon

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    44
  • Dr. Spencer Kozinn

    Dr. Spencer Kozinn

    Urology, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    9