Dr. Robert Dimeglio MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Best urologist!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dimeglio is great! I've been seeing him for over 10 years, I followed him when he changed practices a few years back. Once I drove 75 miles to see Dr. Dimeglio. I feel safe and cared with him and his loyalty deserves mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Long Term Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DiMeglio has been treating me for 14 years. He is thorough and I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Dimeglio when my previous urologist retired. At my first visit I was welcomed by his office staff who were very courteous and efficient. The doctor took me into his private office for this first visit to go over all of the records I had transferred to him. He was very thorough and extremely pleasant and we found mutual areas of discussion even beyond urology issues. I am confident he will look after me for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Dimeglio since 1999. In that time, he has cared for me like no other doctor. I don't like visiting the doctors but he puts me at ease, listens to me and together we make decisions on my healthcare. Best doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In discussion about a procedure, he was thorough and patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent people skills. He reviewed my lab results before coming into the exam room. Telephoned PSA results next day. I highly recommend Dr. Dimeglio.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Great visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like everything about my visit. The office staff is very knowledgeable and organized. My time with the Dr was very personable , thorough and quick. I was in & out...from entry to departure..in about 30 minutes!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
1st Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire experience was great! I was nervous but the doctor & staff made me feel ok just by doing what they do well! The actual meeting with the doctor was very informative & I decided the first minute he spoke about the procedure that he was who I wanted to perform it on me and I will tell others also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Excellent Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Complete Confidence
sI have been dealing with two chronic conditions over the past few years and have received treatment from many doctors, Dr. Meglio stands out as the best that I have encountered. He performed a surgical procedure on me several years ago and the results were from my perspective perfect. Presently, he has begun treatment for another serious condition. His first treatment protocol has worked perfectly for me; I wished that I had seen him sooner--most of the serious symptoms were relied after my first recent visit. As he begins further diagnosis of my present condition, I have the most confidence in his knowledge, skills, and judgement. Even though I live over 200 miles away from his office, I will make whatever arrangements that are necessary to receive my medical care from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Stones
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Dr. Di Meglio made my visit a great experience. Knowledgeable and direct. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Dimeglio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. William Scaljon

44 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nikhil Shah

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rajesh Laungani

13 years experience

3.3 of 5