The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Dimeglio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.8
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dimeglio?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

The Best . Probably dealt with 2-3 urologists prior to Dr. Dimeglio

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DiMeglio

Posted on August 8th, 2017

He's the best! I've been a patient for five years. He keeps me going. Great bedside manner and good sense of humor. He's a very personable guy and, what a concept, a great doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Dr. DiMeglio is very knowledgeable, highly skilled and professional. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MD

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Totally trust Dr. DiMeglio

Posted on May 8th, 2017

I've been seeing Rob DiMeglio for years and entrust him with my health and can say with confidence that I credit him with keeping me alive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best urologist!!!

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Dr. Dimeglio is great! I've been seeing him for over 10 years, I followed him when he changed practices a few years back. Once I drove 75 miles to see Dr. Dimeglio. I feel safe and cared with him and his loyalty deserves mine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long Term Patient

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Dr. DiMeglio has been treating me for 14 years. He is thorough and I trust him completely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Dimeglio when my previous urologist retired. At my first visit I was welcomed by his office staff who were very courteous and efficient. The doctor took me into his private office for this first visit to go over all of the records I had transferred to him. He was very thorough and extremely pleasant and we found mutual areas of discussion even beyond urology issues. I am confident he will look after me for many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Dimeglio since 1999. In that time, he has cared for me like no other doctor. I don't like visiting the doctors but he puts me at ease, listens to me and together we make decisions on my healthcare. Best doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

In discussion about a procedure, he was thorough and patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about the outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Excellent people skills. He reviewed my lab results before coming into the exam room. Telephoned PSA results next day. I highly recommend Dr. Dimeglio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Great doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Dimeglio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.