The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Dracker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dracker?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Dracker?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
21.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Great dr nurses are great bad communication between drs though. I'm upset that they called cps on me and my girlfriend because my daughter had one bruise I was told it was there regulations ok went to cps for follow up on call dr said she was under wait addressed btw by another dr and constant ear infection that was addressed by dr numiourse times by the dr that reported us. I'm not happy with events that happend but I love drakers professionalism and love for kids and his ability to diagnose kids ailments I hope they can fix my issues and I will give him 5 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

The only place I'll take my daughter

I have a baby with special health needs. Dr. Dracker is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. To me, this is far more important than being all warm and fuzzy all the time. I need an accurate diagnosis, and a workable treatment plan. That being said, Dr. Dracker is also very caring - maybe just not as touchy feely as some pediatricians. But again - being cuddly is wonderful - but that's not what's going to get your child well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

The worst

The worst practice ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

They over book appts and leave sick patients sitting in the waiting room with the healthy ones. You should have at least 2 hours to waste if you want to bring your child here. I am currently posting from the room and we have been here for an hour and a half and haven't been seen yet. Horrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Questioning this practice.

I have to say that my last visit at this practice was with Dr Dracker. I was NOT impressed, we waited until approx 4:15 for a 3pm appt. He then spent less than 5 minutes with my daughter and made his diagnosis. Which don't get me wrong, I agree with. But the treatment plan is what concerned me. He prescribed 2 differents medications and at a pretty high dose for a teenager.I had my doubts but discussed it with the pharmacist when I went to fill them and she agreed and was shocked at the drugs prescribed and dosage. Now, I question whether I want to return there. I just feel that I would rather see some conservative treatment versus placing a teenager on 2 different drugs that are known to possibly cause dependence issues as well as side effects.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I am a nurse who has worked in many offices but never for Dr Dracker. I feel he is the best Doctor, the only one I would ever take my kids to. He is amazing! I have many friends & clients who see him as well and share the same opinion. He is excellentin his field & has great bedside manners. He cares.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

The Best Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

NOT GOOD
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Dr Dracker is one of those RARE doctors that will research any situation for a resolvment. He does not give up on any illness or disease and is willing to do whatever is possible for a successful outcome. He is and has always been very caring, courteous and explains situations in detail. I am very happy I chose his practice for my children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2008

Please note that the last review from 2007 was grossly inaccurate and obviously had a secondary agenda

This is one of the most environmentally friendly and appealing practices I have seen and the stafff has always gone out of their way to accomodate theneeds of my children. In addition, I have confirmed the highest practice rating with my insurance carrier for thsi practice. It has always been obvious that Dr. Dracker and his staff love the children they care for and do anyting necessary to insure their complete, prompt care of their patients. Please evlauate any extremember, malicious and obvious incorrect information you recieve, you never know the source of the coments, , such as digruntled patients, families who owe large balances, ex-employees, competing physicians and the like. Thank you for accepting my letter. I am proud to have my children as patient of this very progressive and caring practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Dracker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Cassalia

    Pediatrics

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Kevin Ragosta

    Dr. Kevin Ragosta

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Ahmad Javid

    Pediatrics

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39