ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Beasley Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Beasley?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

He did a procedure different from what we had planned without informing me first. I also found him to be short tempered.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

His assistant the Russian lady took forever and she was very rude! thats the only complaint after that everyone else was very patient and friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Robert Beasley it is no good doctor, it is no a good person , he is NOT honest

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr Beasley spent no time with my husband prior to doing a needle biopsy on a suspected melanoma. The site was never marked before going to the surgical suite. When the bandage was removed the next day we saw that he had biopsied the wrong spot. We were told by another surgeon that he also used the incorrect procedure to correctly diagnose him. We never heard from him after this happened. There is no way he could be recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Scary

If I had to be treated by this "doctor" would think it seems sencible, but is a little devil, is a horror, not put in the hands of someone without scruple

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Dr Beasley inserted a stent into my carotid artery about 4 years ago and the proceedure was very well done. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL DR

VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL - VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE -

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

livivio

loved this dr - excellent physician - caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Beasley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Timothy Yates

    Dr. Timothy Yates

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    5
  • Dr. Daniel Feinberg

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. William Burke III

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10