ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Clayton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Clayton?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great wonderful MD, not bad on the eyes either, with I wan't his patient !!

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

see above !! He also was the only one who made a correct cancer diagnosis on me !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY EXPERIENCED DOCTOR

Posted on July 13th, 2016

DR. CLAYTON HAS KEPT ME HEALTHY FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE IS VERY THOROUGH. HE TAKES TIME TO DISCUSS ANY HEALTH CONCERNS, RUNS TESTS TO BACK IT UP AND LISTEN TO YOUR HEALTH PROBLEMS. HE PRIDE HIMSELF WITH HELPING THE EDERLY, KEEPING THEM HEALTHY. AS WELL AS ALL OTHER AGE GROUPS. I DRIVE ALL THE WAY FROM RALEIGH BECAUSE HIS SERVICES IS WORTH THE TRIP. HIS STAFF HAS AN EXCELLENT ATTITUDE AND WORKS HARD TO FIT YOU IN THE SCHEDULE EVEN IF YOU DONT HAVE AN APPOINTMENT. I GIVE ACTS MEDICAL FIVE STARS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

I have been bringing my friend to Dr Clayton for months, and decided to see him myself, he's nice, professional and caring. He also has a sense of humor that calms you when you need to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

service

Posted on December 6th, 2013

Dr. Clayton is an excellent doctor. However his staff is awful. Calls aren't returned. Their comment is to leave it on the right phone line. Majority of the time the phone is not answered.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Dr. Clayton is wonderful. He is a very caring doctor. I have been going to him now for about 3 years. He genuinely cares about his patients and stays on top of anything that he sees need attending to with his patients. His staff is also very nice and respectful of the patients. This practice definitely deserves the highest stars there is!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on November 29th, 2010

My family go to this doctor. Dr. Clayton is an excellent doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients and treats them all equally. He is very personable. His staff also is always so very nice. I wish all my doctors could be like this man. There are too far and few between like Dr. Clayton.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Clayton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wendell, NC.