ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Curry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Curry?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

I love Dr. Curry

Dr. Curry is a caring, compassionate doctor. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and delivered both of my children. I love Dr. Curry!! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Love Dr. Curry

I have been his patient for 37 years...kind, compassionate, approachable, and caring.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Mrs. Griffith

Doctor Curry is the best. I wish he was still an O.B. He is 5 stars all the way around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

very accurate in diagnosing my problems. very attentive and seeks out best possible outcome and treatment for patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Love Dr Curry

Ive seen him for the past 18 years faithfully. Everyone should be so lucky as to have such a wonderful and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

Superb Care

Cares about the whole person. His patient for 25 years. Almost NEVER wait more than 10 minutes. Testing as needed. Accurate diagnoses.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Curry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Larry Nix

    Dr. Larry Nix

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Kelleen Bosch

    Dr. Kelleen Bosch

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    12
  • Dr. Stewart Mason

    Dr. Stewart Mason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    19