ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Farrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Farrell?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Farrell?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

HE'S STILL PRACTICING, THE PARENTS & PATIENTS ARE FORTUNATE.

I was wondering if he was still in practice after all these years.. Dr. Farrell was a standard to my son who is now a new parent to an 8 month old and very unhappy with the pediatricians available. He was my kids doctor who are now 34 and 30. I was extremely satisfied with his relationship with my kids and the parents.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

A Special Memory and Wise Advice

Over 30 years ago my little girl was not feeling well and not herself. I took her to Dr. Farrell and he kindly told me to have Daddy get home each night for a bedtime story. Every night thereafter they read and shared many books together even until high school. Their special time! The night before my daughter left for college, she came into the family room and asked her dad to read her a bedtime story. Needless to say he fell apart crying and she read him a story to remember. A wise and caring doctor- Dr. Farrell.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

A great doctor...

We have to change doctors because of a forced change of insurance though my work. I am so sad to be leaving Dr Farrell. He was an amazing doctor to my son. We saw him for 15 months and visited him so many times. Every time I left knowing that we got the best possible care. Dr Farrell does speak pretty fast, but he does listen and gives you the best and most educated help possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Farrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Mary Grace

    Dr. Mary Grace

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Candace Eyman

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Beth Ward

    Dr. Beth Ward

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23