Dr. Robert Jackson MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Meridian, ID

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nie and concerned with my problem, He gave me an excellent referral should I need it while traveling out of state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Jackson was interested, attentive and concerned about determining the cause of my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson seemed knowledgeable and I felt like he was genuinely interested in me. He took time to listen and told me what my options were. I would definitely recommend him. Great fertility doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
EXCELLENT CARE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jackson was absolutely one of the most sincere, caring physicians we have ever had the PLEASURE of seeing. He was personable and had genuine interest in all aspects of care. He is one of very few physicians that makes you feel like you are his only patient. We cannot express thanks enough to him for his care during this especially tough time - he a is top notch Dr. and person! THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Not very friendly. Acted like I didn't know what I was talking about. Referral from another doctor. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Horrible experience!! Dr jackson is clueless!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst experience ever thought of. Went in to have kidney stones removed. He acted like this was the first surgery he had ever done. The first one didn't work. Dr couldn't explain why. Tried a different procedure which also didn't work. Which worked the last time with a different doctor. He had no explanation for the procedure not working. Seemed very tentative and not confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.