ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jackson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jackson?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jackson?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Very nie and concerned with my problem, He gave me an excellent referral should I need it while traveling out of state.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Excellent

Dr. Jackson was interested, attentive and concerned about determining the cause of my problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Dr. Jackson seemed knowledgeable and I felt like he was genuinely interested in me. He took time to listen and told me what my options were. I would definitely recommend him. Great fertility doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

EXCELLENT CARE

Dr Jackson was absolutely one of the most sincere, caring physicians we have ever had the PLEASURE of seeing. He was personable and had genuine interest in all aspects of care. He is one of very few physicians that makes you feel like you are his only patient. We cannot express thanks enough to him for his care during this especially tough time - he a is top notch Dr. and person! THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Not very friendly. Acted like I didn't know what I was talking about. Referral from another doctor. Would not recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Horrible experience!! Dr jackson is clueless!

The worst experience ever thought of. Went in to have kidney stones removed. He acted like this was the first surgery he had ever done. The first one didn't work. Dr couldn't explain why. Tried a different procedure which also didn't work. Which worked the last time with a different doctor. He had no explanation for the procedure not working. Seemed very tentative and not confident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.

  • Dr. Kara Saperston

    Urology

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Taylor ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Taylor

    Urology

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Timothy Welebir

    Urology

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    43