Dr. Robert Kelley Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personalized attention. Not a cookie cutter practice. I actually saw a dually Board Certified MD who cares about getting sick people well holistically. I ahve referred all my friends and family to Dr. Kelley and his professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Dr. Kelley is a dually Boad Certified physcian with years of knowledge and experience.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley give you personalized attention and professionalism. I never felt like I was a number or being rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Absolutely a wonderful, caring doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kelly took the time to listen to my health concerns and MY ideas of what was going on with MY body. He diagnosed me and is helping me to recover from the neglectfulness of the previous physicians I had seen. Sure wish I could have seen him 10 years ago!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robert Kelley has been my physican for over 25 years and I would highly recommend him because of his compassion and concern for your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley is awsome! Excellent Physician. I feel like a new person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Bio-Identical Hormone Specialist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bye bye hot Flashes and low libido. I feel like a 20 Year old again. I could kick myself for not going sooner. Dr Kelley also does Alcat Food sensitivity testing that helped me with my GERD and digestive problems. He's an Angel-they don't make Doctors like that anymore. He really listens and is a problem solver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley has been my gyn for 37 years. He has always been very caring,taking the time to talk about all my concerns,following up on problems as needed. He has in the past 2 yrs help control my Fibromyalgia better than any other doctor I have seen since diagnosis nearly 20 yrs ago. I am thankful he has studied Fibromyalgia and its treatment and that he is truly interested in the welfare of his patients. Not only has he been my gyn, he delivered my granddaughter 12 years ago. I have recommended him to many of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Stopped my hot flashes and increased my libido
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley is the most sensitive and caring Doc I have ever been too. He listens and has the experience to accurately order appropriate tests for the proper treatment. His care is individualized and he gives personalized attention. He's one of the last Boy Scouts-the greatest generation of Doctors.

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Beware
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not discuss test results with patient. Sells "supplements" to elderly patients that have no knowledge what they are taking except that "the Dr said they were good for me".

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife is in her 50s and has known many gynecologists. Dr Kelly is her favorite. She says he knows what he is doing and will talk with a patient as long as the patient wants, unlike most doctors. He knows all about traditional medicine, and much about non-traditional things like bio-identical hormones. When she read the above negative review, she was aghast, and said that was not an accurate description of him at all. The waits are a bit long, but she says that;s probably because he doesn't hurry patients out of the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Kelley Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.