ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rinaldi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rinaldi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rinaldi?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

I love going to this pediatric office because there is only one doctor, it makes a world of difference!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Superb pediatrician

Dr Rinaldi is a very personable Dr who took great care of our daughter from when she was an infant to the present day (17 years old). When ever we had a health concern I would call up his office and often talk to his wife who works in the office as well. They saw us through many medical concerns over the years. They truly care about the welfare of their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Dr. Rinaldi is a great Pediatrician and a nice guy as well. I lost my car keys at my child's last appointment. After searching the office I went out to the parking lot, I figured that I might have dropped them when I took my son out of his car seat. I was frantic, Dr. Rinaldi came out to help me look for them, he had some extra time between patients. Wish all the doctors that my family goes to were as likeable and pleasant as Dr. Bob!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

I always have a satisfactory experience when I bring my children to this doctor's office. My kids seem to like him as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Using Dr Rinaldi as my children's pediatrician has been the best medical experience I have ever had. It makes such a difference to utilize a solo doctor. Not only do I feel extremely comfortable with him because we have established a good doctor patient relationship over the years, but my kids have come to know him and are very much at ease during their office visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

My son did not know that he needed a physical exam before he was allowed to try out for a school fall sport. I called Dr Rinaldi's office in a panic at the last minute. The doctor was able to fit my child in during his lunch break. Dr Rinaldi stressed that it was important to keep his patient's active and exercising in order to stay healthy, and that playing a school sponsored sport was a good way to do just that. What a nice guy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

I'm a new mom of a newborn baby boy, I recently moved to the Doylestown area and have no family here. Dr Rinaldi and his staff are beyond wonderful in helping me navigate through all my first time experiences. They encourage me to call with questions, and are always happy to offer me an appointment if need be.I'm so glad that I picked Dr. Rinaldi as my child's pediatrician, his office has provided me with a wealth of information and comfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

I love that Dr. Rinaldi and his nursing staff are very friendly and chat with my children. They will ask about the toy that my daughter brought along to the office visit, or what fun thing my son did this past weekend. It puts them very much at ease, they are very comfortable during their office visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Dr Rinaldi recently broke his ankle but was back in his office in no time using a special scooter so that he could examine the kids. He said that he would miss his patients too much if he was away from his prectice. This is a doctor that truly loves what he does!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Best Pediatrician in Bucks County!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Very cozy office, personal attention to my children and details of their visits are noted to be given by the doctor and staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Consistantly feel as though Dr. & staff demonstrate great care & concern for my children's health and well being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rinaldi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountainville, PA.

  • Dr. Cyrilda Navarro

    Pediatrics

    Doylestown, PA 1.04 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Margery Schonfeld

    Dr. Margery Schonfeld

    Pediatrics

    Doylestown, PA 1.67 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Sarah Spitalny

    Sarah Spitalny

    Pediatrics

    Doylestown, PA 1.67 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10