Overall Review

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my eyes after removing all that excess skin from the lids. He never stopped tweaking no matter how many visits it took to make me happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was nothing I disliked. His staff are great, very accommodating & personable. Dr. Wolfe is an amazing surgeon. I can not say enough good things about him. His whole business is a class act. I did not try WatersEDGE services. I had a breast reduction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Grateful for Dr. Wolf and the staff at Watersedge!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best plastic surgeon in the area. Dr. Wolf treats every patient as if they are his only patient, which is a rarity. He is extremely personable and makes it known to you that you can call him personally with questions or concerns at any time, no matter how small or big the concern is. Dr. Wolf and his staff create a very comforting environment for every patient that walks through the door. The atmosphere at Watersedge is very serene and uplifting; especially the waterfall. Also, in the lobby refreshments are made available such as coffee and water, which you don't usually find in most doctors offices. In addition to meeting with Dr. Wolf, I have had everything done from microdermabrasion facials, laser hair removal, laser acne and pigmentation treatments, and even lip fillers. Stephanie Harshbarger and each of the aestheticians are also superb at what they do. Additionally, as a skincare enthusiast, it excites me that Watersedge sells Jane Iredale & Skinceuticals products as well as their own line of Watersedge skincare products. I would not willingly go anywhere else and I have and always will recommend my family and friends to Watersedge!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful! Dr. Wolf and his staff will do anything to accommodate me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is kind and compassionate. Took time to explain my procedure. Stephanie is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolfe is an excellent surgeon. He took the time to explain the procedure in detail and answer any questions I had. His bedside manner is great and his sense of humor helped to reduce my anxiety. I would highly recommend him to others and am pleased with the care I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
I couldn't get past the receptionist!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called to ask if Dr. Wolf did an actual Platysmaplasty , cutting of the actual neck muscles, or does he just do MACS lifts or mini-lifts. What I have is hereditary and others in my family had to have the more extensive surgery. She said she didn't know, I would have to make an appt. for a consultation with him. I asked if there was a fee for the consult. She said $100. I said why would I pay $100 for a consult if I'm not sure Dr. Wolf even does a Platysmaplasty? She basically said she didn't know. Her name was Jill. Maybe by the time you read this she won't be working there. I hope not--she's bad for business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Revision required.
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor didn't have the decency to refer me to someone who could do the work that he did not have the knowledge/skill to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
dr wolfe is the most caring doctor i know.i would reccomend him to anyone. would trust him completely.would never think of another dr doing any procedecures on me other than dr wolfe.i have had previous surgeries by him and would rate him very highly. u cant help but love him as he is very caring and wont do any procedures that he feels arent necessary. highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2008
Dr Wolf is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't even consider any other Doctor. Bedside manner is awesome and his kindness and personality is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Wolf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Wendell Funk

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Yates

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Vander Ark

23 years experience

5.0 of 5