The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ehinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ehinger?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Very good.Brought a ..

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Very good.Brought a copy of meds/rx's & nutriceutical supplements along with 3 questions, all of which were answered satisfactorily.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting time was acc..

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Waiting time was acceptable. He answered all my question. Very professional. The support staff was excellent. I will recommend anyone I know that is looking to switch PCP to Dr. Ehinger.I am always satisfied with the services at this facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have always been v..

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

I have always been very pleased with the service from Dr. Ehinger. He and the staff always appear very knowledgeable. They are aware of my health status and plan forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am so glad I chang..

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I am so glad I changed to this practice. Everyone is so nice, and I feel that Dr. Ehingher genuinely listens to me and appreciates my input into my health care. He is a very positive doctor.I always get into see the doctor very close to my actual appointment time. Dr. Ehingher never seems rushed.I recommend this practice to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent every time..

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Excellent every time. Trust Dr. Ehinger with all my medical needs. Always takes his time and never rushes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything went as e..

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Everything went as expected.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a bothersome c..

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I had a bothersome cough and cold, and was able to get a same-day appointment. I was very pleased about that, and with the customary excellent treatment I received. One of the reasons I like Dr. Ehinger so much is that he listens, and genuinely seems to care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Excellent. Very perceptive in ordering preventative treatments that are necessary for good health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment was punc..

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Appointment was punctual. The nurse, the lab and Dr Ehinger were all very professional and friendly. Dr. Ehinger always takes time to listen to any concerns and knows my history. Also anytime I have communicated through the messaging website I have received answers to any questions. I appreciate the ability to communicate this way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All of my visits wit..

Posted on June 13th, 2016

All of my visits with Dr. Ehinger have been very professional and informative. He has always addressed all of my health concerns in detail and treated them promptly. The nurses and office staff are also very helpful and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Ehinger remov..

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Doctor Ehinger removed a mole from my upper back by applying a numbing medication. The removal of the mole was painless and easily done by Doctor Ehinger. The mole tested positive for Melanoma. Doctor Ehinger then arranged for me to see a surgeon to be sure all the Melanoma was removed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office & staff very ..

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Office & staff very professional with the appointment. Appointment time was prompt after arrival. Doctor took time during appointment to review past visit & any questions. He always listens to concerns, offers sound medical advice & willing to work with patient to improve any medical needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ehinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.