Dr. Robert Ehinger MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Very good.Brought a ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good.Brought a copy of meds/rx's & nutriceutical supplements along with 3 questions, all of which were answered satisfactorily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Waiting time was acc..
Wait time
5 minutes
Waiting time was acceptable. He answered all my question. Very professional. The support staff was excellent. I will recommend anyone I know that is looking to switch PCP to Dr. Ehinger.I am always satisfied with the services at this facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
I have always been v..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have always been very pleased with the service from Dr. Ehinger. He and the staff always appear very knowledgeable. They are aware of my health status and plan forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
I am so glad I chang..
Wait time
5 minutes
I am so glad I changed to this practice. Everyone is so nice, and I feel that Dr. Ehingher genuinely listens to me and appreciates my input into my health care. He is a very positive doctor.I always get into see the doctor very close to my actual appointment time. Dr. Ehingher never seems rushed.I recommend this practice to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Excellent every time..
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent every time. Trust Dr. Ehinger with all my medical needs. Always takes his time and never rushes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Everything went as e..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything went as expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
I had a bothersome c..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a bothersome cough and cold, and was able to get a same-day appointment. I was very pleased about that, and with the customary excellent treatment I received. One of the reasons I like Dr. Ehinger so much is that he listens, and genuinely seems to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Very perceptive in ordering preventative treatments that are necessary for good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Appointment was punc..
Wait time
5 minutes
Appointment was punctual. The nurse, the lab and Dr Ehinger were all very professional and friendly. Dr. Ehinger always takes time to listen to any concerns and knows my history. Also anytime I have communicated through the messaging website I have received answers to any questions. I appreciate the ability to communicate this way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
All of my visits wit..
Wait time
5 minutes
All of my visits with Dr. Ehinger have been very professional and informative. He has always addressed all of my health concerns in detail and treated them promptly. The nurses and office staff are also very helpful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Doctor Ehinger remov..
Wait time
5 minutes
Doctor Ehinger removed a mole from my upper back by applying a numbing medication. The removal of the mole was painless and easily done by Doctor Ehinger. The mole tested positive for Melanoma. Doctor Ehinger then arranged for me to see a surgeon to be sure all the Melanoma was removed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Office & staff very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Office & staff very professional with the appointment. Appointment time was prompt after arrival. Doctor took time during appointment to review past visit & any questions. He always listens to concerns, offers sound medical advice & willing to work with patient to improve any medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Ehinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.