ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ehrhart Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ehrhart?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I have seen him for over 20+ years and I am sad to see him retire but I totally get it for I am retired and now it his time. I hope he enjoys his Retirement.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Don't see this guy! He's a jerk!

I went to see this guy, (after I was refered to him), because of unexplained pain in my joints & muscles after galbladder surgery. He asked what my problem was, and as I proceded to tell him the problem, he kept interupting me and did'nt listen to a word I said! He prescribed a drug, sent me for blood tests and told me that even if the tests were positive, they're probably wrong anyway, but take the meds & see me in a week. After taking the meds the pain was gone. I went back to see him as he asked, but was told I needed to go off of the meds because I should'nt have been on them in the first place because they could make me sicker! I questioned him about why he did that, and he got so upset with me that he stormed out of the room yelling and left me sitting there! I never went back and I told his nurse that I'd never see him again because he's such a jerk & he did'nt know what he was doing! Don't go to him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Go elsewhere is you are serious about help

Dismisses new pain issues to something else but offers no answers or test, doesn't belive you if your ra is not typical. Not very informitive, thow meds at you and if they don't help your just imagining it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

I have never had a doctor be so nasty, rude, and obnoxious to me before. He acted as if he was doing me a huge favor just by bothering to show up in the exam room. Then he proceeded to interogate me about what kind of "drug" I was looking for, and who I was trying to sue. This conversation took place without him looking at my records, or even knowing why I was there (referral). After he decided that I wasn't a drug seeker, or someone looking for a quick buck, he gave me a cursory exam, told me nothing was wrong and sent me on my way. As I was walking out the door, he handed me a booklet and said; "You might want to look at this when you have time." The information in the booklet happened to be what I was diagnosed with when I went to see a different doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ehrhart is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Fond Du Lac, WI.

  • Dr. Rodrigo Valadares De Sousa ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rodrigo Valadares De Sousa

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Fond Du Lac, WI 0.60 mi

    3.5
    (25)
  • Dr. Elzbieta Perry

    Rheumatology

    Oshkosh, WI 16.69 mi

    4.7
    (17)