Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
10-12-16
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Erhart since birth, she is now 17. Dr. Erhart is a very caring and compassionate Dr. He always takes time to ask my daughter how school is , sports, friends, etc. He makes her feel very comfortable anytime we are in his office. He takes the time to listen and respond to mine and her concerns .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Great Dr. - Will Follow
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erhart and Andrea are a great team. Always caring and attentive. We have four children that have visited him since birth. And even though the office in Ocoee is almost an hour drive for us now...changing to a closer doctor never once crossed our minds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter (almost 17 Y) have been under Dr Erhart care since she was 1 month old and I will never trade him for no other Dr. He always take time to answer my questions and concerns. He always put a huge smile in my daughter's face. "Confidence"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 10 years of doing business with dr. Erhart i was treated very rudely from the staff of the practice. When brought to dr. Erhart's attention, he showed no empathy as if this was a normal encounter. He dismissed my concerns as if it was ok. After this iam chosing another provider. Patients beware theres no loyalty here all he see is the money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My oldest child who will be 25, was under Dr Erhart's care from 2 years old to 19 years old and my oldest daughter from birth to 18 years old. I have 2 additional children who have been under his care since birth. They are now 6 years old. He is the best pediatrician I have ever met! I dealt with others at hospital's but none provided the quality care that he has. He is excellent with children and teens. Thank you Dr Erhart for doing your job with excellence!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Mia's mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erhart is an excellent doctor, my daughter has been under his care since her birth, before that her older brothers also were under his care. His very friendly, patient and always willing to answer questions related to the care of our daughter Mia. The nurse Andrea and the receptionists Annie and Narabel are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy, very helpful and courteous. My kids have been going to him for 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Fantastic!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please disregard Dianne's comments as she posted her same poor comments 3 times in order to skew the rating.Dr Erhart is a fantastic doctor. While she said he was brutal, I am a fan of giving me straight answers. I don't like things to be sugar coated and we teach our children the same.There are 7 children in our family who use Dr. Erhart. Our appts are made quickly. The nurse is great with the children. Dr. Erhart takes time to answer all of my questions. He is very good with explaining the diagnosis, what my children could be feeling, and how to handle it.This is my 3rd pediatrician in the area, and he and his staff are the BEST EVER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most wonderful Pediatrician I've ever met. We moved from Kansas last year and were hoping to find a new Pediatrician we liked. He is outstanding and my son and daughter love him. The staff is so sweet and make you feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Erhart is not only a great pediatrician but a great person. He is gentle,caring and trustworthy. Both of my Kids love him! I drive 1 hour from kissimmee every time my kids need to see him because of the comfort and trust level we have developed with him. Don't believe a bad review until you meet him, He will definitely change your mind..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Erhart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sumbal Sattar

8 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

28 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Gilchrist

26 years experience

2.7 of 5