ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Erhart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Erhart?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Erhart?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

10-12-16

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Erhart since birth, she is now 17. Dr. Erhart is a very caring and compassionate Dr. He always takes time to ask my daughter how school is , sports, friends, etc. He makes her feel very comfortable anytime we are in his office. He takes the time to listen and respond to mine and her concerns .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Great Dr. - Will Follow

Dr. Erhart and Andrea are a great team. Always caring and attentive. We have four children that have visited him since birth. And even though the office in Ocoee is almost an hour drive for us now...changing to a closer doctor never once crossed our minds.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

My daughter (almost 17 Y) have been under Dr Erhart care since she was 1 month old and I will never trade him for no other Dr. He always take time to answer my questions and concerns. He always put a huge smile in my daughter's face. "Confidence"

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

After 10 years of doing business with dr. Erhart i was treated very rudely from the staff of the practice. When brought to dr. Erhart's attention, he showed no empathy as if this was a normal encounter. He dismissed my concerns as if it was ok. After this iam chosing another provider. Patients beware theres no loyalty here all he see is the money!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

My oldest child who will be 25, was under Dr Erhart's care from 2 years old to 19 years old and my oldest daughter from birth to 18 years old. I have 2 additional children who have been under his care since birth. They are now 6 years old. He is the best pediatrician I have ever met! I dealt with others at hospital's but none provided the quality care that he has. He is excellent with children and teens. Thank you Dr Erhart for doing your job with excellence!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Mia's mom

Dr. Erhart is an excellent doctor, my daughter has been under his care since her birth, before that her older brothers also were under his care. His very friendly, patient and always willing to answer questions related to the care of our daughter Mia. The nurse Andrea and the receptionists Annie and Narabel are excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great guy, very helpful and courteous. My kids have been going to him for 10 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Fantastic!!!

Please disregard Dianne's comments as she posted her same poor comments 3 times in order to skew the rating.Dr Erhart is a fantastic doctor. While she said he was brutal, I am a fan of giving me straight answers. I don't like things to be sugar coated and we teach our children the same.There are 7 children in our family who use Dr. Erhart. Our appts are made quickly. The nurse is great with the children. Dr. Erhart takes time to answer all of my questions. He is very good with explaining the diagnosis, what my children could be feeling, and how to handle it.This is my 3rd pediatrician in the area, and he and his staff are the BEST EVER!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Best Pediatrician

This is the most wonderful Pediatrician I've ever met. We moved from Kansas last year and were hoping to find a new Pediatrician we liked. He is outstanding and my son and daughter love him. The staff is so sweet and make you feel welcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Great Pediatrician

Dr Erhart is not only a great pediatrician but a great person. He is gentle,caring and trustworthy. Both of my Kids love him! I drive 1 hour from kissimmee every time my kids need to see him because of the comfort and trust level we have developed with him. Don't believe a bad review until you meet him, He will definitely change your mind..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Erhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

  • Dr. Muhammad Saleem

    Dr. Muhammad Saleem

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Ocoee, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (60)
    29
  • Dr. Sumbal Sattar

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Ocoee, FL 0 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Luis Faverio

    Dr. Luis Faverio

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Ocoee, FL 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29