ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Eyre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.2
  • 40
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Eyre?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

I have been a patient for several years and Dr. Eyre is one of the most compassionate and understanding physician who takes the time to discuss one's concerns and follows up diliently. I had a personal circumstance that required a physician with sensitivity and Dr. Eyre was the best. I had prostate cancer but on my last visit yesterday, I'm cancer free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

After 8 years following surgery on both prostate and bladder cancer, I'm feeling fine and very active. Thank you Dr. Eyre.! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!!!

Posted on July 1st, 2016

I had an extremely aggressive prostate cancer. AsI learned post surgery, the prognosis for survival would not have been favorable in a matter of weeks. Hands down Dr Eyre deserves 10 STARS not only as a skillful surgeon, but for his compassion, bedside manner and every other attribute a patient needs in times of crisis. By the way, I did seek other opinions. If I had chosen a different urologist, I would not be writing this review right now. GOD BLESS

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I give him a 5 star plus. I saw Dr. Eyre about 20 years ago and had to see him just 1 mo ago and he is the beat of the best. I would'nt go to see anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

One of the best doctors I see

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Very professional. Excellent surgeon...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my Life !

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Professional, Caring, highest expertise !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Very rare is it to find doctors who call patients back on weekends or evenings. Dr Eyre is that kind of rare doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner, explaining complex, sensitive content in an easy to understand manner. He's a wonderful and skilled surgeon; I'm grateful to have found him for my husband's cancer care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice guy , failed procedure

Posted on November 19th, 2013

My surgical procedure was a failure from the first day . I was told that I was still in the healing process for months after as the repair was failing little by little , I couldn't walk up stairs without pain, finally got another surgeon to repair my hernia .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2012

Dr. Eyer is a amazing Doctor. He re-constructed my bladder in 2005. What took most of the doctors that i had seen to diagnose my problem took years to figure out what was wrong with me. It only took Dr Eyer a couple of visits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous doctor

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr. Eyre is a highly skilled surgeon, and very warm and compassionate. He operated on me for prostate cancer, and two days after the catheter was removed, I threw away the Depends for good. He is one of the best doctors that I have ever seen or known.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Dr. Eyre performed a life saving surgery on me. I felt that his care was excellent. I was out of the hospital in 2 days and bac to full health. He was an excellent teacher, keeping me informed and enabling me to make educated decisions for myself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Eyre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Needham Heights, MA.