The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Faust Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Faust?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

The best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Saved my life

Dr. Faust took the time to listen to my symptoms and order a CT scan that diagnosed ovarian cancer in an early stage. My gynecologist blew right past the two large masses in my abdominal cavity and did not order the scan. Dr. Faust saved my life and I cannot thank him enough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Dr. Faust was kind and attentive. He is very knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful. He did a great job on my son's endoscopy. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

awesome staff. Great office experience. Dr.Faust very laid back and is a good listener and lets you talk about whats wrong with you. I wasnt rushed like I have been in the past. Highly recommend Dr. Faust

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

Dr Faust and his staff were very prompt, friendly, and professional. I recommended Dr Faust to my wife.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

excellent experience. staff is wonderful. can give the highest rating.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Faust is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Aruna Jayaraman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Richard Auld Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Rodney Camp

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (41)