Dr. Robert Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Fort Walton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 399 patient ratings
  • 281 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

399 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Before & After
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My right leg worked sometimes and would not function other times. Pain Mgmt worked for short time but I wanted a permanent fix. Dr. Feldman did the trick! Most important thing was that he thoroughly explained everything. The process was more of inconvenience. It was pretty painless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Awesome surgeon
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, I highly recommend if you want a doctor that truly cares about you and listens to what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, great medical service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
A Good Thing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a good thing that I finally got to see Dr. Feldman after 3 injections in the lower back from Pain Management. He diagnosed my problem quickly and performed the needed surgery. Twenty Four hours in the hospital, 2 weeks of recovery at home and now looking forward to walking my 2 miles daily again. Excellent staff and no problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
True Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked in hospitals and doctors offices many years of my adult life. Dr. Feldman is a true professional from his bedside manner to his skill in surgery. I am 100% pleased with the outcome of my surgery on my lower back. I have can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Fedlman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is a wonderful doctor and very caring human being. He took all the time we needed to explain the problem and procedure in layman's terms. We recommend he and his staff very highly!

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman took excellent care of me and told me the truth about my situation and what I could expect. His entire staff has been very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several months of lower back pain, I reached out to Dr. Feldman and his staff for treatment. In April of 2017, he performed lower back surgery on me. He and his staff treated me with the utmost care. The following day after surgery, I was pain free. Thank you Dr. Feldman for giving me the ability to return to a normal lifestyle. Tom Matz, Retired Police Captain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Top notch neurosurgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Conscientious, thorough, patient, extremely knowledgeable. These words all describe Dr. Feldman. I highly recommend his services.

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
The MAN!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feldman and his Staff are above the rest! The Cadillac of neuroscience and surgery! Bless them all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Highly satisfied following surgery and after 1st follow up
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The was a follow-up/routine appointment post surgery. Dr. Feldman was well prepared and explained what occurred during the procedure and the success of the procedure. He went over the CT scan and the X-Rays to show me the before and after. Additionally, he took time to explain what will happen next and fielded my questions without issue. I never field rushed when I see him, his nurse, or any of the staff. Outstanding care and outstanding doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.