ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fierer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fierer?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fierer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Fierer for over 20 years and never had a doctor that cared so much for his patients. He always took the time to listen and after that he would always ask questions so he could make a accurate diagnosis. His bedside manner was very professional. He has recently retired and moved to Colorado in which he had a license to practice medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

So sad Dr.Fiere retired...Bur he left me in great hands

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 17th, 2014

I agree

I, also, do not think a person "Not Qualified" in medical problems should be answering the phones. Also, because, MOSTLY, "Confidentiality"!! WE have to sign in, in regard to this situation and yet, our diagnosis is known to EVERYONE! I now go to Kim Walker, who is a listener and always is concerned and has helped me a great deal. Having gone to many Family practices in the Harrisburg area, I find it very hard to find a compassionate doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

staff: terrible problems

Since then office has gone into family practice partnership the office practices are a joke. As one would expect they've got their billing priorities ahead of patient care now. This is the reason I left the last office I went to for Fierer. Nonetheless they have the billing manager managing patient calls and problems which is absolutely unacceptable she knows nothing about healthcare other than now to bill and harass you for money. You can't allow people who are not medically educated taking patient calls and requests they don't grasp anything farther than billing and scheduling and this is dangerous. Since the beginning of the year, every time I'm in the office there are folks there that are unhappy to the point of leaving and taking there business elsewhere which is a shame because the doctors are great...please keep finances out of patients' medical treatment it can be mortally dangerous! -concerned

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

I believe Dr Fierer to be a great, caring physician. He is always a professional but he makes you feel like a friend. Have been a patient at his office for 32 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

BEST DOCTOR IN THE STATE !!!!!!!!!! A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+A+A+A+A+

DR.ROBERT FIERER,IS A GOD SENT DOCTOR AND GENTLEMAN. HE HAS PUT MANY FANILY'S BACK TOGEATHER,AND SAVED LIVES.HR IS PLEASANT,AND CARING. HE LOVES HIS WORK AND EVEN THOUGH HE COULD RETIRE ,BUT CHOOSES NOT TO NOT FOR HIMSELF BUT FOR THE GOOD, AND WELFARE OF HIS PATIENT'S.HE IS VERY ACTIVE AND IN GREAT HEALTH. HE IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR.AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THANK GOD FOR DOCTORS LIKE HIM. RATING WOULD BE A NUMBER 10 FOR HIS OVERALL DIAGNOSIS FOR EVERY PATIENT.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Great Doctor

Took great care of me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

PatientOne

He's a great doctor. Gives suggestions, when helpful. Love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fierer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northglenn, CO.

  • Dr. Lynda Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Soumya Yeturi

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Swarupa Reddy

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21