Dr. Robert Fierer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Fierer for over 20 years and never had a doctor that cared so much for his patients. He always took the time to listen and after that he would always ask questions so he could make a accurate diagnosis. His bedside manner was very professional. He has recently retired and moved to Colorado in which he had a license to practice medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So sad Dr.Fiere retired...Bur he left me in great hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
I agree
I, also, do not think a person "Not Qualified" in medical problems should be answering the phones. Also, because, MOSTLY, "Confidentiality"!! WE have to sign in, in regard to this situation and yet, our diagnosis is known to EVERYONE! I now go to Kim Walker, who is a listener and always is concerned and has helped me a great deal. Having gone to many Family practices in the Harrisburg area, I find it very hard to find a compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
staff: terrible problems
Wait time
5 minutes
Since then office has gone into family practice partnership the office practices are a joke. As one would expect they've got their billing priorities ahead of patient care now. This is the reason I left the last office I went to for Fierer. Nonetheless they have the billing manager managing patient calls and problems which is absolutely unacceptable she knows nothing about healthcare other than now to bill and harass you for money. You can't allow people who are not medically educated taking patient calls and requests they don't grasp anything farther than billing and scheduling and this is dangerous. Since the beginning of the year, every time I'm in the office there are folks there that are unhappy to the point of leaving and taking there business elsewhere which is a shame because the doctors are great...please keep finances out of patients' medical treatment it can be mortally dangerous! -concerned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr Fierer to be a great, caring physician. He is always a professional but he makes you feel like a friend. Have been a patient at his office for 32 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
BEST DOCTOR IN THE STATE !!!!!!!!!! A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+A+A+A+A+
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.ROBERT FIERER,IS A GOD SENT DOCTOR AND GENTLEMAN. HE HAS PUT MANY FANILY'S BACK TOGEATHER,AND SAVED LIVES.HR IS PLEASANT,AND CARING. HE LOVES HIS WORK AND EVEN THOUGH HE COULD RETIRE ,BUT CHOOSES NOT TO NOT FOR HIMSELF BUT FOR THE GOOD, AND WELFARE OF HIS PATIENT'S.HE IS VERY ACTIVE AND IN GREAT HEALTH. HE IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR.AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THANK GOD FOR DOCTORS LIKE HIM. RATING WOULD BE A NUMBER 10 FOR HIS OVERALL DIAGNOSIS FOR EVERY PATIENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took great care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
PatientOne
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor. Gives suggestions, when helpful. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Fierer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northglenn, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Swarupa Reddy

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Mcaninch

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brianc Ahlstrand

5.0 of 5