The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fink Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fink?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fink?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Great Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Fantastic surgeon

I could not be more happy with my procedure and results. Dr Fink is truly incredible

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

True Specialist

Dr Fink was wonderful through my entire procedure and beyond. It's been 3 months and I still got a check up to see how I was doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

excellent surgical care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 12th, 2012

professor

good customer service office staff very helpful dr fink excellent bedside manner felt i could ask him any question and not feel stupid did not rush me

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

beauty

i think he is a wonderful Dr and overall good person i can not wait to see him again to make it official lol wouldnt you like to know i wish.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

overal service

compassionate and caring staff, doctor fink does not rush you, you can ask him any question, very understanding

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

ugh

Go somewhere else.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jorge Prieto

    Dr. Jorge Prieto

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Evanston, IL 0.66 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Denis Drennan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evanston, IL 0.66 mi

    50
  • Dr. Cory Stewart

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evanston, IL 0.93 mi

    2.3
    (1)