ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fishman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fishman?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Dr. Fishman and his staff have cared for both my kids.. removal of tonsils and adenoids on older boy when he was 5, he is now 16 and recently cared for my 7 year old son.. adnoid removal and ear tubes. He is through, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Fantastic job both times!! would not trust my kids to anyone else! THANK YOU Dr Fish and staff! ❤

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Fishman 3 times. Each time he was in a hurry. Anytime I have asked a question he avoids the question. He is very unprofessional and condescending. I have seen and worked with many physicians and he is by far the most rude doctor I've ever dealt with. The office staff is also unfriendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

this doctor is very rude and unprofessional. Those are his good points. In addition he misdiagnosed to me and charge me an arm and a leg for spending three and a half minutes with me. I wish I would have done some research I'm him before I had seen him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Do NOT waste your time or money with this quack

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 29th, 2012

ANNOYING CLINIC STAFF

came into this hospital for the first time in my life due to a mild sleep apnea i had, i was sent to a sleep study which the result was turned in the next day to the hospital, i never heard from them till after 4 weeks when i went to demand for my result nd guess what, the result was not ready, after showing great sign of anger on the nurse, she rescheduled me for my result discussion the next week. I was sent back for titration study at the sleep center and up till now i have not heard from them. great compound, neat environment, good doctor but HORRIBLE staff, the nurses look down on people and if you dare call for an appt etc, you'll be kept on the phone for more than an hour. final conclusion am changing clinic and i encourage every one of you to do the same...their treatment to patients is insane

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fishman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Adam Rubin

    Otolaryngology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Douglas Kubek

    Dr. Douglas Kubek

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (52)
    21
  • Dr. Daniel Megler

    Dr. Daniel Megler

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    47