ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Freundlich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Freundlich?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

HORRID!!!

Posted on March 4th, 2016

THE MOST ABUSIVE OFFICE DISGUSTING OFFICE STAFF, THE VERY WORST!! AND A COLD, ARROGANT NASTY PSEUDO DOCTOR. HORRID EXPERIENCE, BEYOND THE PALE. REFUSED TO SEE PATIENT WITH SEVERE NERVE CONDITION WHEN PATIENT WAS 7 MINUTES LATE AND COULD HARDLY WALK.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Seems like an old part time retired guy that makes mistakes. Sends out the wrong hard copy prescriptions and is very creepy. Doesn't give complete neurological exams and is not interested in past neurological records. He's not nice and interrupts. He doesn't understand current topics in his field and appears inconcerned about really anything other than maintenance and making extra money at that. He doesn't refer out for pain management OR prescribe anything for pain, including physical therapy. He won't think about how anything else may relate to pain including other illnesses, injury etc. He is probably the worst example of medical care EVER. He's all bent over, seems to be in his 80s and they may be doing him a favor keeping him around, but he's gonna hurt someone one day. Not a good idea unless another doctor is in there with him. He talks a lot about where he is going to lunch.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

What a pleasant experience!! Dr. Freundlich was both professional and caring in his approach. He was thorough in his explanation of my condition but conservative in my treatment options (which I greatly appreciated). I left the office feeling relieved and reassured. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neurologist

Posted on May 18th, 2013

Has been my doctor for over 20 years. Takes time to explain everything, answer questions and most importantly diagnosed my condition when other doctors didn't have a clue. I highly recommend Dr. Freundlich .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Dr. Freundlich was very prompt in seeing me. He took the time out to explain everything to me, answered all my questions & spent as much time with me as I needed. He was very, very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Excellent, reliable, very knowledgable. My doctor for 17 years, very happy with him and staff. Followup is quick on all paperwork too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor...among the best I have ever seen. I wish there were more like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Freundlich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.