ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Freundlich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Freundlich?

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Freundlich?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

HORRID!!!

THE MOST ABUSIVE OFFICE DISGUSTING OFFICE STAFF, THE VERY WORST!! AND A COLD, ARROGANT NASTY PSEUDO DOCTOR. HORRID EXPERIENCE, BEYOND THE PALE. REFUSED TO SEE PATIENT WITH SEVERE NERVE CONDITION WHEN PATIENT WAS 7 MINUTES LATE AND COULD HARDLY WALK.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Bad

Seems like an old part time retired guy that makes mistakes. Sends out the wrong hard copy prescriptions and is very creepy. Doesn't give complete neurological exams and is not interested in past neurological records. He's not nice and interrupts. He doesn't understand current topics in his field and appears inconcerned about really anything other than maintenance and making extra money at that. He doesn't refer out for pain management OR prescribe anything for pain, including physical therapy. He won't think about how anything else may relate to pain including other illnesses, injury etc. He is probably the worst example of medical care EVER. He's all bent over, seems to be in his 80s and they may be doing him a favor keeping him around, but he's gonna hurt someone one day. Not a good idea unless another doctor is in there with him. He talks a lot about where he is going to lunch.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

What a pleasant experience!! Dr. Freundlich was both professional and caring in his approach. He was thorough in his explanation of my condition but conservative in my treatment options (which I greatly appreciated). I left the office feeling relieved and reassured. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Best Neurologist

Has been my doctor for over 20 years. Takes time to explain everything, answer questions and most importantly diagnosed my condition when other doctors didn't have a clue. I highly recommend Dr. Freundlich.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Dr. Freundlich was very prompt in seeing me. He took the time out to explain everything to me, answered all my questions & spent as much time with me as I needed. He was very, very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Excellent, reliable, very knowledgable. My doctor for 17 years, very happy with him and staff. Followup is quick on all paperwork too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor...among the best I have ever seen. I wish there were more like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Freundlich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. David Paster

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Richard Baker

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    50
  • Dr. Mahyar Okhovat

    Dr. Mahyar Okhovat

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15