ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Friedmeyer Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Friedmeyer?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

I have visited many pediatricians and they have all left scars. I actually regret having taken my oldest son to them. Dr. Friedmeyer and his staff are wonderful. I can actually trust them. It's huge weight off of my shoulders knowing that my children are in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

I work with doctors on a daily basis and I can honestly say he is the most polite doctor I have ever met. He actually listened to all my concerns and explained everything in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Wonderful

I have been taking my three children to Dr. Friedmeyer for years, and have never had a complaint. If your child is sick, you can get in that same day. The doctor never hurries us, and thoroughly answers all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

Gret experiences with the doctor and his staff. Quick appointments, short waits, caring staff and physician. Friendly and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Awesome pediatrician!

When I had my baby he was the physician on call. He was very nice and he did not rush through his visits, so I decided to use him as my son's primary care physician. I can honestly say he is the best doctor I've ever met...I wish he was family practice so I could go there, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Friedmeyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Maria Hernandez

    Chiropractic Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.45 mi

  • Dr. Stewart Grant

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.49 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    33
  • Dr. Anna Blazina

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.53 mi