Dr. Robert Friedmeyer MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have visited many pediatricians and they have all left scars. I actually regret having taken my oldest son to them. Dr. Friedmeyer and his staff are wonderful. I can actually trust them. It's huge weight off of my shoulders knowing that my children are in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work with doctors on a daily basis and I can honestly say he is the most polite doctor I have ever met. He actually listened to all my concerns and explained everything in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my three children to Dr. Friedmeyer for years, and have never had a complaint. If your child is sick, you can get in that same day. The doctor never hurries us, and thoroughly answers all my questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gret experiences with the doctor and his staff. Quick appointments, short waits, caring staff and physician. Friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Awesome pediatrician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I had my baby he was the physician on call. He was very nice and he did not rush through his visits, so I decided to use him as my son's primary care physician. I can honestly say he is the best doctor I've ever met...I wish he was family practice so I could go there, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Friedmeyer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.