The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Futoran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Futoran?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

THANK GOODNESS FOR EXPERIENCE!

Posted on October 31st, 2017

He is direct and to the point, but will sit with you and answer any questions that you might have. I felt like I was in great hands as I went in for Surgery. Everyone at the hospital has much respect for him and they are willing to share with you that he would be their first choice if they had to have the same surgery.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

desparate for answers

Posted on November 16th, 2015

I am 60 years old and had some very strange symptoms so I wanted to go to a doctor who had, in my mind, see everything. Even though I couldn't find anything on the internet on it, he knew instantly what the problem was. My worst fear was cancer but it was a very simple fix.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

A wonderful, compassionate man whose expertise cannot be surpassed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

My experience was wonderful. The doctor and his staff are amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:)

Posted on January 20th, 2012

All I can say is thank you:)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

missdiognosed

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

I was placed on remission After I was operated frome two cancerous tumors in my overies while they performed cat scans they found a white spot in my lung but never insisted to look further into it they boold alteration during my remession and all they said it was because I was eating to much red meat drinking milk and to much sugar but they were wrong that white spot in my lung was cancer and now starting chemo againg ..... No good no good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one I would trust more with my health and life...

Posted on November 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I owe hiHow Can I Ever Thank Him Enough?

Posted on November 6th, 2011

I can never thank him, enough, for his caring, openness to my feelings and perspectives, and for being at my side, assuring me, prior to the operation...which was extensive, due to the number of tumors (over 30) which were not visible during the initial ultrasound. He removed every one, via a myomectomy, as the diagnosis was that they were not malignant, and my recovery time was nothing short of a miracle.I wonder how many know that the museum-quality needlepoints, hanging in his office, were done by Dr Futoran....a man of vision, compassion, and surprises!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him

Posted on January 10th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

He saved my life

Posted on December 9th, 2009

Dr.Furtoran is the best D. He not only saved my life ,he spends time with you and is so caring. He also was wonderful with talking to my sons. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Futoran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.