ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bruce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bruce?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bruce?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Bad temper

He loses his temper easily and you can't feel free to ask questions. Actually scared me the last time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Compassionate professional

While pragmatic and down to earth, dr Bruce is kind and caring . No fake mush, tells it like it is, but still human

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Dr. Bruce has excellent bedside manner & really spent a lot of time with me explaining my diagnosis. His recommendations have already paid off! I would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

This doctor sent me a letter telling me he would no longer see me as a patient because I questioned him about things in my chart that could not possibly be true. (He also said his 16 colleagues would not see me. I guess he didn't want them to see the strange notes he made in my chart). Because he had the power to ban me from seeing the entire urology group, it was like being hit over the head with a large hammer.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Bed side manner is very poor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

dangerous

while he has a reputation as a competent surgeon, Dr Bruce can not be trusted to handle difficult cases or complications for surgical mistakes. He should limit his practice to outpatient only. I would not trust him in the operating room

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bruce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. David Cuellar

    Dr. David Cuellar

    Urology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Carl Bischoff

    Urology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Shaun Maloney

    Dr. Shaun Maloney

    Urology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    32