ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Castillo Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Castillo?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Dr. Castillo is very professional and demonstrates a great deal of expertise in his field. He is always willing to send you to other doctors for a complete diagnosis. He has solved all of my problems rapidly and with the least painful solution.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Castillo for medical care- he is worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

AWESOME Doctor!

DR. Roberto Castillo is a GREAT doctor! He listens, cares and goes above and beyond for his patients. My family and I have been going to him for 9 years......

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Outstanding Family Physician

My daughter, my wife and I all enjoy the care of Dr. Castillo. He is more than thorough, and simply outstanding.He's the best.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Patient

ALWAYS cares about my family and finds the correct diagnoses. Very swift in responding to calls, medication refills, referrals, and test ordering. They always call back with results and try ver hard to meet all of our needs. Great doctor and staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Castillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clovis, CA.

  • Dr. Odira Okereke

    Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. John Erickson

    Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Raymond Kidwell

    Dr. Raymond Kidwell

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    21