Dr. Robert Castillo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clovis, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Castillo is very professional and demonstrates a great deal of expertise in his field. He is always willing to send you to other doctors for a complete diagnosis. He has solved all of my problems rapidly and with the least painful solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Castillo for medical care- he is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
AWESOME Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Roberto Castillo is a GREAT doctor! He listens, cares and goes above and beyond for his patients. My family and I have been going to him for 9 years......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
You're in good hands with Castillo!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Castillo is the epitome of what doctors should be. He LISTENS to his patients and is an advocate for patient directed care. So many doctors have preconceived dx before they even step in the room. Castillo takes the time to listen, explain your options and then leaves the ultimate decision making up to the patient! I have never had a doctor more thorough, compassionate and give me such peace of mind. You truly are in good hands with dr Castillo! Not to mention his wife also works the front desk just so that she can see her husband. He goes above and beyond for his patients and his wife will do everything to get you in the office for urgent appts. Together they are a great team with other very supportive office staff as well :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Outstanding Family Physician
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter, my wife and I all enjoy the care of Dr. Castillo. He is more than thorough, and simply outstanding.He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALWAYS cares about my family and finds the correct diagnoses. Very swift in responding to calls, medication refills, referrals, and test ordering. They always call back with results and try ver hard to meet all of our needs. Great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Castillo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clovis, CA.