ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Davies Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Davies?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Wait 5 weeks just to be tested to see if I have cancer?!?!?

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Wait 5 weeks just to be tested to see if I have cancer?!?!? Now, that's concern/care?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

In 2003 I was diagnosed with prostate cancel. Dr. Davies informed my wife and I about the cancer I had and fully explained our alternatives. No sugar coating anything. We elected removal and I've been cancer free since. Just changed from semi annual to annual visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2011

I love Dr. Robert Davies. I have had to see him in the ER and his office and he has been very good to me on both occassions. I suggested my husband see him for a condition and he likes him too.He explains so I understand and that is important to me and he is patient, I am sorry there aren't five stars on here cause he deserves five.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr. Davies has been my urologist for 8 years. He knows me and cares about me, my condition, my family and how my condition affects my family. He is very well respected in the hospital and the doctors and nursing staff work very well with him when I have to have surgery. I have sent my friends, family and even my own son to him. I trust him with my health care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2011

Loved him, very good listener and he spent time trying to help me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

Dr. Davies was extremely knowledgeable and I felt at ease with him. I was a bit concerned about my diagnosis and he assured me upon my first visit that all was well. He was extremely thorough, polite, smart and kind. The bedside manner always matters to me and he gets an excellent score from me. The office staff was very nice from the appointemnet person to Dr. Davies. I highly recommend Dr. Davies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Robert Davies is the best and most informative doctor I have ever dealt with. He was extremely thorough in the tests that he ordered and was able to determine my problem and explain it perfectly in a way that I could understand. He was very kind as well. I highly recommend Dr. Davies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Davies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.