The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Davis Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Davis?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

My experience is great, the doctor is very professional and his staff is warm and kind.Yes, I will recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Amazing

Dr. Davis is honestly the best Dr. I have ever had. Answers all question and actually cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Without a doubt, one of the most caring and compassionate doctors we have ever dealt with and in over 20 years of kidney disease and transplantation, we have worked with many. He is VERY respected among his colleages and hospital employees. Whenever we are in the ER and mention we are a patient of Dr. Davis, the staff always comments on what a good doctor he is. That really means a lot to us!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2008

Just a really fine human being, and a fantastic Doc !

I have BHDS, and lost my left kidney, and a little more than half of the right one to kidney cancer over the last 4 years. Dr Davis was one of my attending physicians at the last hospital I was in, and his positive attitude really helped me over the hump.Ever since, he has listened carefully to me,when I have a question or a suggestion. That in itself is a rarity among very busy doctors. He is also one of the coolest guys you could meet. Most of all, he really knows nephrology like few others in the proffession, and has several dianysis clinics to tend. He has kept me out of those places, by helping me care for my little remnant of kidney. I would not trade his care for anything I can think of except mabey my wife.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Suzanne Bryskin

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Louis Gregory Jr

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    51
  • Dr. Haritha Sakhamuri ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Haritha Sakhamuri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    15