Dr. Robert Jones MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Very comfortable and..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very comfortable and professional experience. Organized and timely from check in, to procedure prep with the nurse, and right on into the procedure itself. The nurses were attentive and efficient. The procedure went well. I come out of anesthesia quickly and I realize most people don't, so I felt my wait time to leave was longer than I felt necessary, but I do understand that it's uncommon to be alert so fast. I've had to have this three times now and this was absolutely the most efficient and organized. Luckily I don't go back for ten years, but this will be my facility of choice when I do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Being in a hospital ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Being in a hospital is never easy, but the IHC nurses were excellent great attitude, as well as DR. Jones' crew made the moment of the procedure, were nice and understanding, what really made a different. Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
This is my second ti..
Wait time
5 minutes
This is my second time with Dr. Jones's office. They are always friendly and attentive. I barely had to wait and the procedure went smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
My experience at the..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience at the IMC in Murray, Utah has always been exceptional. The staff - Check-in people are always cheerful and efficient. The Nurses - have been thorough and will acknowledge any questions that are asked of them. Dr. Robert G. Jones was very kind and the attending nurse for the Colonoscopy was understanding of my back problem. I appreciate the treatment results sent to me via mail. There was not much waiting before the procedure and it went smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Professional, Caring and Kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every person I had contact with was professional, caring and seemed truly interested in making me feel comfortable. The nurses that attended to me were very focused on helping me be comfortable and kept me informed as to what was going to happen next. They answered every question with kindness and had empathy for their patients. Dr. Jones was very helpful and explained the results of the colonoscopy and said I would receive further feedback in a few days. The only negative was that we were scheduled for the procedure at 9:15a.m. and it didn't take place until after 10:00a.m. Other than that I couldn't have been more pleased with the facility and all the people that participated in my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Friendly and Responsive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The new building is very nice. The office space was cheerful and I didn't have to wait very long to see the doctor. Dr. Jones was friendly and answered my questions and made some suggestions. I was completely satisfied with the whole process. However, the parking was not very convenient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Very Pleased With Open-Mindedness and Professionalism
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very pleased with the level of professionalism, open mindedness, and concern for myself as a patient. Unfortunate circumstances to have to be seen, but I am glad I have this clinic to go to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Very Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treatment was good. The nurse that put in my I.V. Had a cold, I wish she had worn a mask. I also wish everybody would give me more time to come out of the sedative before trying to speak with me. Dr. Jones and nurse were very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Genuine Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a chronic condition that requires regular visits. Dr Jones has always made me feel like he genuinely cares. He speak honestly about my options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Exceptional!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had this procedure a few times and as always have been very pleaseds with the treatment received. The nursing staff is great and Dr Jones, exceptional. Thank you Dr Jones!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received excellent service for my procedure. I was checked right in and went back for procedure within 15 minutes. The procedure was done and my wife took me home within 1.5 hours. Good experience all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is the best physician I've ever seen. He is thorough, patient, and kind. I've seen him once, and have been to the office a couple of times for tests, and he has personally taken the time to call me himself, twice! He ensured that he called me with my test results before leaving on vacation because he completely understands that his patients may have fears about their condition and he works very hard to address their concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone who has need of a gastroenterologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Frech

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Boschert

32 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Doxey

15 years experience

4.7 of 5