The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jones?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Patient

I had a total knee replacement and within 6 weeks I am walking and biking. Dr Jones did a great job. My daughter has had a problem with both feet for 5 years and no one was able to discover the cause of the problem. Dr Jones with able to discover the problem and my daughter is on her way to walking, running and playing sports without pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

A Great Doctor

Dr. Jones is a fabulous doctor. His manner is honest yet hopeful. His communication of my problem was clear and comprehensible. The care he provided was effective and I now have a shoulder I can use with confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Great Orthopedia Doctor

Dr. Rob Jones has repaired a badly damaged right shoulder two years ago and just replaced my right knee. He is an excellent surgeon and has great bedside manner and compassion for his patients. If you are looking for an orthopedic doctor, you will not regret the decision to go to Impact Orthopedics. His staff if very friendly and helpful in the pre- and post-surgery process. Dr. Jones and the staff will always take the time to answer any questions/concerns you have, no matter how big or small.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Jones - Impact Ortho - Awesome

I have been to other Ortho practices in the Triangle area that are closer to my workplace but the experience there has not been good - wait weeks for your appt., long wait to see the doctor once you are there, limited time with the doctor, no follow-up. I have always had the opposite experience with Dr. Jones at Impact Ortho and I won't go anywhere else. He is very caring, explains what is going on with your pain points, spends time and provides quality care. I highly recommend his practice and the PT practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr Jones has quickly become my favorite Dr. He makes me feel like I'm his only patient and every member of his staff are wonderful! His receptionist, Beth Ann remembers every little thing I tell her from one visit to the next. Then there is Heather, Syreeta, Sawyer. Aside from Dr Jones thorough exams and diagnosis, his bedside manner is like having a family member with me! Would not go anyplace else for Orthopedic issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Exceptional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Exceptional Practice

I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for close to 15 years he has fixed every broken bone and both of my knees. All along the way never strayed from making sure he was doing the very best possible treatment that was available. As an athlete himself he understands how important a part of life it is, so he truely feels your pain and treats you as he would treat he would like to be treated. The staff is an amazing group that give you the TLC you need at times you feel down. They motivate you, encourage you, and want you to recover to be the very best you possibly can be. Doctors and staffs of this class rarely exist anymore, so when you encounter people that are so good at what they do and take pride in doing it you spread the word. I would never go anywhere but Impact Orthopaedics!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

Great results

Dr. Jones performed knee surgery on me and shoulder surgery on my husband. We both have had great results. He tried conservative measures first but moved forward with surgery when those failed. Great job an dexplans things well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

great experience

I met Dr. Jones after a traumatic injury that I am still dealing with 9 months later. He always takes time to explain things to me and seems caring and interested in what I am feeling. He took the time to make sure my scar was the least visible it could be. His office staff is courteous and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

is not available for post surgical follow up visit - 4 weeks or longer, reason unknown

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. William Lestini

    Dr. William Lestini

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (41)
  • Dr. Milan DiGiulio

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Erica Taylor

    Dr. Erica Taylor

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.10 mi

    1.7
    (6)
    11