The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Kelly Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Kelly?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Great Dr. who cares

Have been seeing him for 30 years+

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Fantastic!!

Dr Kelly you have been the best Dr a girl could pray for! Thank you for ALWAYS taking the time with me you're a great listener!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Long waits and wrong diagnoses

The normal wait for Dr. Kelly was about one hour. More often it was longer than that. He normally spent less than five minutes in the office. One office visit, he spent looking in the mirror at himself and fixing his hair while I talked about my medical problems. Rarely made an apt for a follow-up and several wrong diagnoses were made. So glad I am seeing a doctor now who spends time looking at me and listening. This doctor is in too much of a hurry. I don't understand what he spends his time doing because it certainly is not patient care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

I have had Dr. Kelly as a doctor since I'm 12!! I'm 38 now! I love this doctor SO MUCH! He take the time to listen to you and has helped me so much in my life! Thank you Dr.Kelly !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2010

wrong diagnosis, staff failed to recognize the symptoms of a brain tumor, I rarely saw dr kelly, usu saw pa, switched to new doc and kelly's office sent part of another patients file to my new doc

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Frank Moyer

    Dr. Frank Moyer

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    38
  • Dr. Stephen Bissette

    Dr. Stephen Bissette

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Cannon

    Dr. Thomas Cannon

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    43