ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Roach Is this you?
  • 29
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Roach?


49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

He listened and did not rush me. Explained why he would prescribe a certain med.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Roach for a variety of reasons and have always found he and his staff to be helpful. He listens and I've never felt I was "run through the mill" as I have in other doctors' offices.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

I have been only one time and I really like this new doctor....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Robert Roach

I started going to Dr. Roach right after he started his practice. Always concerned and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Professional Caring Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Good doctors, horrible office staff

Both doctors at this clinic are good, as good as any I've run into in the Houston area. Their front office however just sucks. Very unprofessional in the way a situation we were associated with was handled, in fact we've moved our whole family from this practice because of it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Best Doctor in Crosby, tx

DR.Roach is an excellent Doctor. My whole family has been seeing him for 5 yrs. Never had any problems getting an appt. He takes the time to listen and his diagnosing has always been on target. I would recommend Dr.Roach highly to anyone in need of a very good doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

I had a leg injury that was infected. I told him something was in there and all he would do is write a perscription. During the follow up visit I was told if something was in there nothing could be done. 3 months later a splinter the size of a toothpick worked its way out of my leg on its own. Its pathetic that nothing could be done earlier.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Roach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crosby, TX.

  • Dr. Judson Henderson

    Family Medicine

    Crosby, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    44
  • Dr. Dallal Abdelsayed

    Family Medicine

    Highlands, TX 5.74 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. James Loughran

    Family Medicine

    Crosby, TX 5.82 mi

    4.7
    (3)