inactive

Robert G Schwartz MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 134 patient ratings
  • 93 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

108 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a long standing patient of Dr. Schwartz's. He is always there when I need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently came to see Dr. Schwartz forpain in my feet and legs. I do have Peripheral Neropathy. I tried many treatments for this but the laser treatment being done at his office Realief really works. Glad I found it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had headaches for many years. Seen lots of Dr's. Come to realize after seeing Dr. Schwartz it is extreme sinus pressure. What a relief. My head feels so clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really blessed that I have found Dr. Schwartz. He has helped me with my fibromyaltia and I have only been to see him for 3 visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that Dr. Schwartz's staff can always get me in when I need to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had headaches for years. As a current patient of Dr. Schwartz, I presented him with my new ailment. He gave me injections in my sinus cavity and they really worked. Nice to be free of headaches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the flexibility I have ar this office. I came in for my appointment today and they were able to squeeze me in for a procedure for an ultrasound. Very Accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with pain in my legs. Another Dr. said it was Periphial Neuropathy. Dr.Schwartz confirmed that and I have started on the laser program which is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Realief program for Peripheral Neuropathy is really a great program. I have been having laser treatments at Dr. Schwartz's office and I feel so much better. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwartz sees many patients from out of state. His office is very accommodating in trying to treat us out of towners in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my teenage daughter to see Dr. Schwartz for possible RSD. I am so glad I found this doctor. He is very patient with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a truck driver and spend alot of time sitting and driving in my truck. My low back pain has been hurting me for a while. I was sent to Dr. Schwartz from a family member and really glad I came. He has helped be alot and I can work/drive at longer intervals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No