inactive

Robert Schwartz MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Greenville, SC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 134 patient ratings
  • 93 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

134 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently came to see Dr. Schwartz forpain in my feet and legs. I do have Peripheral Neropathy. I tried many treatments for this but the laser treatment being done at his office Realief really works. Glad I found it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really blessed that I have found Dr. Schwartz. He has helped me with my fibromyaltia and I have only been to see him for 3 visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had headaches for years. As a current patient of Dr. Schwartz, I presented him with my new ailment. He gave me injections in my sinus cavity and they really worked. Nice to be free of headaches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the flexibility I have ar this office. I came in for my appointment today and they were able to squeeze me in for a procedure for an ultrasound. Very Accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with pain in my legs. Another Dr. said it was Periphial Neuropathy. Dr.Schwartz confirmed that and I have started on the laser program which is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwartz sees many patients from out of state. His office is very accommodating in trying to treat us out of towners in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my teenage daughter to see Dr. Schwartz for possible RSD. I am so glad I found this doctor. He is very patient with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a truck driver and spend alot of time sitting and driving in my truck. My low back pain has been hurting me for a while. I was sent to Dr. Schwartz from a family member and really glad I came. He has helped be alot and I can work/drive at longer intervals.

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thrilled that I am able to get prp treatments from Dr. Schwartz. Heard great things about this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my young daughter in to see Dr. Schwartz for possible RSD. He was very good with her and I know we will be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office if you want patent centered care. The entire staff including the Dr. are very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a fibromyaltia patient. I have been seeing Dr. Schwartz for many years. He helps me out a lot especially when I am not feeling well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Robert Schwartz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.