The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Schwartz Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 124
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

137 Ratings with 106 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

I have been a long standing patient of Dr. Schwartz's. He is always there when I need him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

I recently came to see Dr. Schwartz forpain in my feet and legs. I do have Peripheral Neropathy. I tried many treatments for this but the laser treatment being done at his office Realief really works. Glad I found it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

I have had headaches for many years. Seen lots of Dr's. Come to realize after seeing Dr. Schwartz it is extreme sinus pressure. What a relief. My head feels so clear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

Really blessed that I have found Dr. Schwartz. He has helped me with my fibromyaltia and I have only been to see him for 3 visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

I love that Dr. Schwartz's staff can always get me in when I need to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

I have had headaches for years. As a current patient of Dr. Schwartz, I presented him with my new ailment. He gave me injections in my sinus cavity and they really worked. Nice to be free of headaches.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

I like the flexibility I have ar this office. I came in for my appointment today and they were able to squeeze me in for a procedure for an ultrasound. Very Accomodating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

I came in with pain in my legs. Another Dr. said it was Periphial Neuropathy. Dr.Schwartz confirmed that and I have started on the laser program which is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

The Realief program for Peripheral Neuropathy is really a great program. I have been having laser treatments at Dr. Schwartz's office and I feel so much better. Highly recommended .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dr. Schwartz sees many patients from out of state. His office is very accommodating in trying to treat us out of towners in a timely manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

I brought my teenage daughter to see Dr. Schwartz for possible RSD. I am so glad I found this doctor. He is very patient with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

I am a truck driver and spend alot of time sitting and driving in my truck. My low back pain has been hurting me for a while. I was sent to Dr. Schwartz from a family member and really glad I came. He has helped be alot and I can work/drive at longer intervals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Schwartz

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Emergency Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Byung Choe

    Dr. Byung Choe

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Gregory Samson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    25