The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Smith Is this you?
  • 33
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Smith?


46 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

One of the best Doctors and staff I have seen, to date. Excellent bedside manner and staff was courteous. I am glad that Dr. Smith is taking care of me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

DR. Smith is an AMAZING Doctor. He tested me for things no other Doctor even thought of. He really cares about his patients and listens to all symptoms and concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Caregιver

Dr Sмιтн ιѕ an eхcellenт docтor нe тaĸeѕ тιмe wιтн мoм aт every vιѕιт. Hιѕ вedѕιde мanor ιѕ wonderғυl. Hιѕ ѕтaғғ ιѕ greaт aѕ well. He anѕwerѕ every qυeѕтιon and concern тнaт we нave eacн тιмe. Wιтн ALS yoυ need a ĸιnd and paѕѕιonaтe docтor and Dr Sмιтн ιѕ deғιnιтely тнaт ĸιnda docтor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Excellent Dr ,Dr G Smith

He is my angel who is going to save my broken back, no any other doctor could figure it what was wrong with my back but Dr Smith. he is going to move from UTMB I will have to find him and follow up with him, I hope I DON'T LOSE HIM... Dr Smith we got a lot of work to do to fix my back..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

An excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Abraham Thomas

    Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Makoto Kawai

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Syed Rahman

    Dr. Syed Rahman

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31