ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Taylor Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Taylor?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

I AM THRILLED

I went to 4 different doctors and after a lot of research chose Dr. Taylor. He listened to what I had to say and gave me a couple of choices. He is a perfectionist! I am so happy with they way I look. If you are unsure go see him. He does not pressure you. He wants to make sure you make the right decision for you and get the best result.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

BEST OF THE BEST for good reason! I look amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wonderful Surgeon!

Dr. Taylor is an excellent plastic surgeon that cares about his patients. Thanks to him, I love the way I look again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

BEST Arkansas Plastic Surgery Doctor

Choosing Dr Taylor for my plastic surgery (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty) was the BEST DECISION I made. Knowing I was going into two fairly extensive surgeries (moreso the abdominoplasty) what was of utmost importance to me was choosing a doctor who has the most experience AND one that I felt most comfortable discussing my goals. Dr Taylor listened to my needs and then we developed a result that was perfect for my body. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend Dr Taylor to a friend. Absolutely love my new body that he helped me regain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

He is a true artist.

Dr. Taylor listen to what I wanted and I felt like her really understood. My results are perfect. He is a true artist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I was told that I needed to consult another dr after having issues with my implant saying they were no longer covered under warranty

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

HE IS THE BEST!!!! GO FOR IT!!

Dr. Taylor has changed my life! I have had three major surgeries from him. I had a face lift, breast lift/ augmentation and a tummy tuck with liposuction. People stop me all the time and say " You look amazing. What did you do?" He is the best if you want to look the best! Also, he is a such a good person it made the experience even better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Dr Taylor Likes Big Implants, even tho I'm small and athletic he gave me E's and I'm 5 foot tall...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

I will tell all my friends about my great breast augmentation.

Dr. Taylor gave me the best results. I'm grateful to him and his staff. They are so professional and yet make you feel so comfortable. I'm thrilled with my new breasts.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

my wife recived a breast augmentation from this guy ..he was very professional

great job and great fallow-up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • Dr. H Atwood

    Dr. H Atwood

    Plastic Surgery

    Fayetteville, AR 0.22 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. R Vanderpool

    Dr. R Vanderpool

    Plastic Surgery

    Fayetteville, AR 0.37 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. David Stacey

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Fayetteville, AR 1.53 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    13