inactive

Robert G Taylor MD,PA Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
I AM THRILLED
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to 4 different doctors and after a lot of research chose Dr. Taylor. He listened to what I had to say and gave me a couple of choices. He is a perfectionist! I am so happy with they way I look. If you are unsure go see him. He does not pressure you. He wants to make sure you make the right decision for you and get the best result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wonderful Surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is an excellent plastic surgeon that cares about his patients. Thanks to him, I love the way I look again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
BEST Arkansas Plastic Surgery Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Choosing Dr Taylor for my plastic surgery (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty) was the BEST DECISION I made. Knowing I was going into two fairly extensive surgeries (moreso the abdominoplasty) what was of utmost importance to me was choosing a doctor who has the most experience AND one that I felt most comfortable discussing my goals. Dr Taylor listened to my needs and then we developed a result that was perfect for my body. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend Dr Taylor to a friend. Absolutely love my new body that he helped me regain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
He is a true artist.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor listen to what I wanted and I felt like her really understood. My results are perfect. He is a true artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told that I needed to consult another dr after having issues with my implant saying they were no longer covered under warranty
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
HE IS THE BEST!!!! GO FOR IT!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor has changed my life! I have had three major surgeries from him. I had a face lift, breast lift/ augmentation and a tummy tuck with liposuction. People stop me all the time and say " You look amazing. What did you do?" He is the best if you want to look the best! Also, he is a such a good person it made the experience even better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
I will tell all my friends about my great breast augmentation.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor gave me the best results. I'm grateful to him and his staff. They are so professional and yet make you feel so comfortable. I'm thrilled with my new breasts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2009
my wife recived a breast augmentation from this guy ..he was very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great job and great fallow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No