ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Weaver I Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Weaver I?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Rockstar

Dr. Weaver is phenomenal. I have a weird issue where my throat tightens with sinus infections. This guy is great. His appointment staff have squeezed me in at the last minute, as well. He is knowledgeable, personable and goes the extra mile. Please don't believe everything you read about doctors! P.S. I checked that he doesn't follow up with me, because he really doesn't need to. :o)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Mr.

Went to see Weaver for neck pain. He ordered a CT scan which did not show any sign of irritation. Also discouraged me from a second opinion stating "no one else takes your insurance". Second opinion sent me for an MRI after 10 days of antibiotics due to massive infection. MRI not CT works on soft tissue. Do not see this guy for anything.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Excessive Pain

Referred by primary care doctor unable to find cause of head pain. The ENT removed small amount of ear wax using various tools. This was the most painful procedure ever encountered in a doctors office. I could have used an ear cleaning solution. Have been using hearing aids for more than 25 years. If you need an ENT find a younger doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Staff is horrible, doctor is good

I used to go to this doctor once a year. He was very friendly and always helpful with his treatment. Since he joined Pratt, his staff is extremely discourteous, and has no concern for any discomfort you are experiencing. I called in with bad pain in my ears and loss of hearing in one, and was told I had to wait 3 weeks for an appointment. I called another doctor, that is in Weaver's former facilities on Sunset lane in Culpeper, and they showed enough concern to fit me in the next day. If you can get through the Pratt robots that make the appointments, then dr. Weaver is a great choice. If you don't feel like getting treated less than human, or feel like you are fighting a battle to get some help, I reccomend going somewhere else....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Dr.Weaver is an excellent dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Great Doctor. I was in and out. He told me what was wrong and how I could fix it. They wait time was very short

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Weaver I is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.

  • Dr. Barbara Ryczko

    Otolaryngology

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.35 mi

    28
  • Dr. Francis Buckman

    Otolaryngology

    Fredericksburg, VA 1.14 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. David Franz

    Otolaryngology

    Fredericksburg, VA 1.14 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    25