ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Giordano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Giordano?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Giordano?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR

Our son is a few months old and we are so happy that we picked Dr. Giordano as his doctor. As this is our first child, we have MANY MANY questions. He takes the time to answer and explain every problem and concern that we have. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Have had great experience with Dr. G and he is great with taking time to explain diagnosis and giving advice. My daughter had horrible ear infections up to the age of 3-4. He advices an alternative treatment plan and she hasn't had one since!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

I would recommend this doctor to all of my friends

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Our son is a few months old and we are happy we chose Dr. Giordano as his doctor. He always takes the time to speak with us and answer questions we have about our baby. We never feel rushed and his bedside manner is wonderful with our little guy. The receptionists and nurse are also very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

We are very pleased with Dr. Giordano professionalism. He is a very caring pediatrician and spends the time needed to explain any questions or concerns that you might have. My children has been seeing Dr. Giordano for the last 13 yrs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

I am so happy to have him for a dr to our two children. He has been there dr for 11 and 8 yrs. He is alway very sure of what to do. (never wishey washey like some of the other dr's. I trust him so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

New Mom

Dr. Giordano is a wonderful doctor. He was in the hospital at 6 am the day after my son was born to check on him (my son was born at night). He is caring, intelligent and always available. I do not live local to his office and yet will drive 30 minutes to bring my son there. He is a pleasure and a rare treasure. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2009

He is the best Doctor i know. I am very proud to call him MY DOCTOR!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

My rating for Dr. Giordano

He is probably the most compassionate person I've ever known. I entrust my children with him and he has always been thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Giordano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southbridge, MA.

  • Dr. Thomas O'Leary

    Dr. Thomas O'Leary

    Pediatrics

    Southbridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Pamela Wilson

    Dr. Pamela Wilson

    Pediatrics

    Southbridge, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Donald Gentile

    Dr. Donald Gentile

    Pediatrics

    Southbridge, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    43