Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son is a few months old and we are so happy that we picked Dr. Giordano as his doctor. As this is our first child, we have MANY MANY questions. He takes the time to answer and explain every problem and concern that we have. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had great experience with Dr. G and he is great with taking time to explain diagnosis and giving advice. My daughter had horrible ear infections up to the age of 3-4. He advices an alternative treatment plan and she hasn't had one since!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to all of my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son is a few months old and we are happy we chose Dr. Giordano as his doctor. He always takes the time to speak with us and answer questions we have about our baby. We never feel rushed and his bedside manner is wonderful with our little guy. The receptionists and nurse are also very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very pleased with Dr. Giordano professionalism. He is a very caring pediatrician and spends the time needed to explain any questions or concerns that you might have. My children has been seeing Dr. Giordano for the last 13 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have him for a dr to our two children. He has been there dr for 11 and 8 yrs. He is alway very sure of what to do. (never wishey washey like some of the other dr's. I trust him so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
New Mom
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Giordano is a wonderful doctor. He was in the hospital at 6 am the day after my son was born to check on him (my son was born at night). He is caring, intelligent and always available. I do not live local to his office and yet will drive 30 minutes to bring my son there. He is a pleasure and a rare treasure. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best Doctor i know. I am very proud to call him MY DOCTOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2008
My rating for Dr. Giordano
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is probably the most compassionate person I've ever known. I entrust my children with him and he has always been thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Giordano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southbridge, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Wilson

29 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diana Rabkina

27 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anu Pathak

31 years experience

3.7 of 5