The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Giordano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Giordano?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Our son is a few months old and we are so happy that we picked Dr. Giordano as his doctor. As this is our first child, we have MANY MANY questions. He takes the time to answer and explain every problem and concern that we have. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Have had great experience with Dr. G and he is great with taking time to explain diagnosis and giving advice. My daughter had horrible ear infections up to the age of 3-4. He advices an alternative treatment plan and she hasn't had one since!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2012

I would recommend this doctor to all of my friends

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Our son is a few months old and we are happy we chose Dr. Giordano as his doctor. He always takes the time to speak with us and answer questions we have about our baby. We never feel rushed and his bedside manner is wonderful with our little guy. The receptionists and nurse are also very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2011

We are very pleased with Dr. Giordano professionalism. He is a very caring pediatrician and spends the time needed to explain any questions or concerns that you might have. My children has been seeing Dr. Giordano for the last 13 yrs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2009

I am so happy to have him for a dr to our two children. He has been there dr for 11 and 8 yrs. He is alway very sure of what to do. (never wishey washey like some of the other dr's. I trust him so much .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Mom

Posted on August 6th, 2009

Dr. Giordano is a wonderful doctor. He was in the hospital at 6 am the day after my son was born to check on him (my son was born at night). He is caring, intelligent and always available. I do not live local to his office and yet will drive 30 minutes to bring my son there. He is a pleasure and a rare treasure. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2009

He is the best Doctor i know. I am very proud to call him MY DOCTOR!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My rating for Dr. Giordano

Posted on October 21st, 2008

He is probably the most compassionate person I've ever known. I entrust my children with him and he has always been thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Giordano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southbridge, MA.