ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Giuntoli II Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Giuntoli II?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Excellent doctor

I saw Dr Giuntoli when he was at Johns Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore. My surgery went very well. All of the visits and communications with him prior to and post surgery were professional as well as friendly. I highly recommend toeveryone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Giuntoli is an excellent doctor and wonderful person. I truly believe that he has saved my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

The Best Doctor I Have Ever Met

Dr Giuntoli is a remarkable man. He truly dedicates his life to making people with cancer better. He is not only a skilled surgeon, but he is an exceptionally compassionate person. Additionally, he is a brilliant man with vast knowledge and experience in treating ovarian cancer. I would not wish late-stage ovarian cancer on anyone. But if you know someone who who has it, pray that Dr Guintoli can see you....he has saved my mother's life and we are endlessly grateful. Finally, it must be noted, he does not work alone--he has an army of caring, bright people who work with him and they too demonstrate the same work ethic and compassion. Truly, they are the best.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Poor Office/Nursing Staff Support

Took multiple follow ups to get medical leave form completed. No follow up call from nurse to check on surgery preparation. No follow up call from nurse post-op. Follow up call from nurse a few weeks before follow-up appointment was stressful - accusatory and angry - and could not answer a simple question about lead time for other tests needed prior to appointment. Very poor experience compared to other clinics/hospitals.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Giuntoli II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Christopher Wayock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Daniel Kim

    Dr. Daniel Kim

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Shari Lawson

    Dr. Shari Lawson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16