ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Glade Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Glade?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Glade?

Ratings and Reviews

157 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    134
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    134
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 157 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Glade is one of the few Doctors I feel like actually listens and hears what I am saying. He does an amazing job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

LOVE this Physician

We love Dr Glade he has done two of my sons surgeries, and one for my nephew. We followed him from a previous practice to this new location.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Patient Parent

On time - Doctor was very patient and detailed during exam. Didn't feel as though he was rushing through the processing with my child.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Very personable! And very good with the whole family that came to the appointment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Great with kids

We love Dr. Glade! We have been seeing him for 2 1/2 years. He always makes us feel at ease, he & his staff are so friendly and seem to genuinely care. They treat you as a person and actually communicate with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Speech language pathologist

I am an Speech Language Pathologist and he is the only Dr. I want my patients to see.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dr Glade was exceptional with our little girl. He offered sound and reasonable medical opinion. And he made our baby girl smile during the exam. Not easy for an 8 month old with an ear infection

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Fantastic experience!!!

Dr. Glade is an excellent doctor! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Dr Glade is an excellent Ent, we appreciate him and his bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

My daughter was born with VPI. Another surgeon over-repaired it and left her with severe sleep apnea at age of 4. We found Dr Glade when my daughter was 18 years old. He corrected the problem she had suffered with for 14 years of her precious life and now has no sleep apnea. She is 21 now and living the life she was meant to live. He is a miracle worker and one of the most caring surgeons ever. I am so thankful for him, words cannot express the gratitude we feel for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Amazing! Down to earth. Excellent bedside manner. Great with kids. Made a huge difference in my child's daily life after surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Glade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. German Digoy

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (59)
    18
  • Dr Lori Hansen

    Dr Lori Hansen

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.47 mi

    4.9
    (47)
    36
  • Dr. Edward Digges

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.86 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    17