Dr. Robert Glade MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 157 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

157 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glade is one of the few Doctors I feel like actually listens and hears what I am saying. He does an amazing job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
LOVE this Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Glade he has done two of my sons surgeries, and one for my nephew. We followed him from a previous practice to this new location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Patient Parent
On time - Doctor was very patient and detailed during exam. Didn't feel as though he was rushing through the processing with my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable! And very good with the whole family that came to the appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Great with kids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Glade! We have been seeing him for 2 1/2 years. He always makes us feel at ease, he & his staff are so friendly and seem to genuinely care. They treat you as a person and actually communicate with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Speech language pathologist
I am an Speech Language Pathologist and he is the only Dr. I want my patients to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Glade was exceptional with our little girl. He offered sound and reasonable medical opinion. And he made our baby girl smile during the exam. Not easy for an 8 month old with an ear infection
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Fantastic experience!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glade is an excellent doctor! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Glade is an excellent Ent, we appreciate him and his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was born with VPI. Another surgeon over-repaired it and left her with severe sleep apnea at age of 4. We found Dr Glade when my daughter was 18 years old. He corrected the problem she had suffered with for 14 years of her precious life and now has no sleep apnea. She is 21 now and living the life she was meant to live. He is a miracle worker and one of the most caring surgeons ever. I am so thankful for him, words cannot express the gratitude we feel for him.

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing! Down to earth. Excellent bedside manner. Great with kids. Made a huge difference in my child's daily life after surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Glade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.